

61 year old woman | Bay Head, NJ, USA | Seeking men 55-66 within 30 miles of Howell, NJ

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live with Intention, Laugh, Choose with No Regret, Do what You Love, Live as if This is All There Is & Love with All Your Heart ~

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by ~ A Little About Me.. I am a very giving, honest, romantic, optimistic, happy girl with a Warm Heart, hopeful for good things in my future & someone to share it with. I am Creative, Spunky, Considerate, Thoughtful & Sincere. Some things I enjoy doing together would be planning a nice dinner & cooking together, sharing a few cocktails, relaxing, laughing, cuddling, watching a Movie, listening to music, dancing in the kitchen & lazy Sunday Mornings are nice sometimes, The Beach is a favorite place of course, walks on the boardwalk, music & enjoy getting together with friends. Being the "Hostess" & Entertaining Friends & Family is always enjoyable. Qualities I look for in a partner are Sincerity, Honesty, a Strong Moral Character, healthy, balanced relationships in life, financial & emotional stability, confidence without arrogance, a Good, Loving, Compassionate Heart & a Great Smile ~ I understand life brings challenges & we all have baggage. Hopefully, it's a Carry On that fits overhead, on a flight we might possibly take for Vacation to someplace Warm, Tropical & a Tiki Bar to enjoy the View ~ It's OK to Dream ~ Family is very important to me. I treasure My Children, The Moments & would welcome sharing it all with the right person, bringing everyone together, creating New Memories to look back on together...~ There's nothing better than feeling "Hugged by Life" ~ Life is Good, just so much better when Shared with Someone Special. Dating locally works best for me, Smoking is a Deal Breaker and no photo's, no response. Honesty goes a very long way, SO here are a few Caveats: If you are Married, Separated or Separated with a Full Disclosure Living Agreement, that makes you Unavailable in My World. I Wish Everyone the Best 2015 & Hope all Your Dreams Come True... xoxoxo

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Golden Retriever Love is Forever: July 4th, 2011, 8 wk old Kenzei became the Newest Member of the Family. Roxy lives on in my Heart Forever ~ Snuggles, My Little Bichon passed away May 7, 2012. All My Girls Leave Footprints On My Heart~

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the Carribean, Cabo San Lucas is a favorite ~ Local Spots, Red Bank, Count Basie Theater, Pier Village, Places along the Jersey Shore from Sea Bright to Cape May~NYC, The Theater, Enjoy any place sharing time with My Family & Friends ~

Favorite things

Italian food, New Recipes,Someone willing to try them, Lemon Ice, Choc. Covered Strawberries, Massages, Raspberry Cosmos, The Beach, the FirePlace! Fav color: Several shades of Pink,Shopping, Rainy Days, Cook a Yummy Dinner, Watch a Movie, Snuggle~

For fun

The Beach, Love to Travel ~ Enjoy the Islands, Experiencing other Cultures, Family Time, Entertaining, Creative Cooking, Art, Interior Design, Nature and our Environment, Reading, Shopping ~ Love My Dogs ~

Last read

A New Earth, Awakening to Your Life's Purpose, Eat, Pray, Love, Secrets, A Purpose Driven Life, The Power of Now, Fifty Shades of Grey, Legal Newsletters, Daily Newspapers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Legal, Social Services, Non-Profilt
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
My faith-I believe in God, am Very Spiritual. Born and raised Jewish and grew up in an Italian neighborhoold. We are a blended and very entertaining family. We love, We laugh and share time with one another. Agnostic or Atheist wouldn't work for me ~
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference