
RocknRhyno

30 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A single ray of hope for a hopeless romantic

In his own words

My name is Ryan, aka Rhyno, I'm an easy going, soft spoken, often a silly goofball kind of guy, I relish classic old school mannerisms and vintage fashion, and come fully equipped with a negatively charged positive personality. Though this may surprise you, I'm a simple man on a great mission, a dedicated company man, and an aspiring leader in my community; so it's rather important that whoever I'm with to keep an open mind and to remain flexible so we can go many places and help many people. I am someone who operates by faith (beyond what can be seen) it allows me to accomplish many great things. I'm a hard working man who plays even harder, and an extremely intuitive person with a big heart which I wear on my sleeve, and my life is a great mission inspired by dreams. I would best compliment a woman with these qualities: Shorter, sweet, and skillfully sarcastic. A good sense of humor, at least mildly spontaneous, and has got to like traveling by any means, perhaps even by camel; sometimes you have to go through the desert to get to the oasis. A woman who is not so much defined by her past, but rather by her dreams and aspirations for the future. A good character with strong morals is highly highly admired and appreciated because that combination is rather hard to find now days and I have the greatest respect for a woman who practices modesty. Where's the mystery and the thrill of the chase? Ultimately I'm looking for an amazing woman to share this amazing life with, perhaps we may even be more amazing together? I'm NOT looking for Head-Gamers, Drama Queens, Back Biters, Floozies, Perma-Victims, Gold Diggers, Con-Artists, or the like I'm trying to act on sanity here and I'm looking for a woman who is amazing in multiple forms of beauty, not just a nice shell.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the beach, Anywhere in the snow, Anywhere I can spend quality time with someone.

Favorite things

Guitar, Singing, Songwriting, Surreal/Abstract Art, Snowboarding, Horticulture, Engineering, Inventing, Barbecuing, Traveling, Wood working.

For fun

Rocking out, Camping, Rope Swinging, Cliff Jumping, Rock Climbing, Wakeboarding, Skateboarding

Last read

The Book Of Flying



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
4th generation Dutch in America and my grand mother is a Wallace.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference