Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you like to laugh and have fun?

In her own words

I will fill this in later. I had a profile on here that was hacked into and I had to shut it down and start please be patient and I will get all of my info back up here. If anyone comes across another profile with my pictures, please let me know. Thanks! Ok, so about me...I'm originally from MIchigan and moved here in 2006. I've also lived in Florida for 6 years. I feel that California fits me best, although it's not so great for fostering dating and relationships. So, here I am, giving a try. I went to the University of Michigan for business and marketing and am currently working as a fitness trainer. I love keeping active! I enjoy learning and trying new things! I'm pretty open but my favorite things to do are hiking, trying a yoga class, taking dance lessons, wine tasting, museums, going to the beach, traveling, snowboarding, boating, the theatre, musicals, sporting events, and snuggling on the couch while watching one of my favorite shows (Dexter, Walking Dead, SOA, American Horror Story, The Voice). Here's what I'm looking for and I have to say I'm pretty picky. I've dated a lot in my life and I know what I like and what I don't. I'm over the Hollywood douchbags! Going out in Hollywood is great but please have some depth. I want a man that is sophisticated! The sexiest qualities a man can have are a sense of humor (please make me laugh) and confidence. Other important qualities: physically fit, non smoker and non drug user, good integrity, intelligence, similar interests, proper communication, maturity,and a mutual attraction. Please know how to treat a lady! If you're looking for a booty call, I'm not the girl for you. I certainly can't judge, but at this point in my life I'm looking for more. Also, please have your shit together. I'm understanding that we all struggle in life when trying to reach our goals and that's fine, but please be a responsible adult and have your life together. ****Disclaimer: I'm getting a lot of emails and it's hard to keep up sometimes. We're all here to find our match so don't waste my time and I won't waste yours. Please don't email me if your'e old enough to be my dad or live in another state (unless you're regularly in CA). Please don't message me if your'e out of shape. I don't want to sound shallow but fitness is obviously important to me and would be to my match as well. Other deal breakers for me: drug users, sloppiness, being atheist, racist or closed minded. I also prefer to date someone at least 5'9" cause I like to wear heals. Other reasons you might not get a response: no pictures or too few pics. Think about it...If I'm going through 100 emails a day I have to weed people out somehow, so having no pictures is going to be where I start. Also, have pictures of you, a good amount, close up and full body. If you're making weird faces, have pics where you're golfing 40 feet from the camera, wearing hats/ beanies and sunglasses at the same time, or have pics of just your pets, kids, landscapes, or big group pics where I can barely see you...don't expect a response. I have to say that the men on this site are horrible when it comes to picking pictures for profiles. Please have a female friend help you with this! One last thing to increase the odds of getting a response: please use proper grammar, complete sentences, punctuation, and type out the full word "u" and "r" are fine for texting but not for an email where you're trying to make a good impression. One more last thing...if you're wearing Ed Hardy in your pics, I wont be responding!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, NYC, Paris, the Carribean

Favorite things

Dancing, hiking, getting outside, spending time with family and friends, traveling, a nice glass of wine, cuddling up on the sofa, learning new things

Last read

self improvement books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Fitness trainer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral