
MissAlisha8581

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see where this takes me....

In her own words

I'll keep it short and sweet.. I'm a great girl looking for a great guy. I work hard, I take care of myself, and I would like whoever I'm with to do the same. I'm very ambitious and focused on my career, but I will always make time for the right someone. I'm looking for honesty, loyalty, communication, and the ability to actually connect with someone and really enjoy who I'm with. I feel that I'm very easy to be around, I enjoy trying new things, and I like to be active and enjoy life as much as possible. I have good friends and a good family, and I feel that I'm a complete person looking for a wonderful addition. Anything else you'd like to know, please ask.. I'm an open book =) **A few important things** -No kids -Never married -ZERO emotional baggage (you too please!!) -Cigarettes are gross -I work out, every evening. It's my release and my me time! Fitness and eating right are very important to me. I'm no fitness model, but if health in some capacity is not important to you, unfortunately, this won't work. -I LOVE tattoos... (I have quite a few) -I STRONGLY dislike country music -Yes, part of my head is shaved -I'm horribly allergic to cats -I'm not really into football, but I love hockey! -Music is like air to me. -I karaoke.. Well! -I'm a night owl -I'm an amateur photographer (in my own mind) -I think big brains are sexy! -I'm not needy. -I'm a successful hairdresser of 10 yrs. and I manage a large salon in a very nice area... -Having said that, No, I won't cut your hair for free (unless we actually start seeing each other!), and No, that's not a good first date idea! (Yes, that was suggested once.... Lol) PS: If you're going to write me, please do not just say "hey" or "hi"... That's really lazy and I won't respond... Thanks ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mini shi Tzu-poodle mix. 9lbs of pure awesome.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

If I go out, I'll usually do Lodo's South, or The Tavern DTC. I don't go out too often however.

Favorite things

This is a tough one.. I like so many things, it would take more space then I have to write! I love life in general.. Experiencing new things, travelling a lot, spending time with family.. etc. Everything else? Just ask =)

For fun

Hiking.. being in,on, or around water.. the mountains.. A good couch/movie.. Eating out occasionally, hot tubs, a glass of wine with friends, camping, etc...

Last read

Deception Point by Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a hairdresser/salon manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a pretty heavy French/Cajun background
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I definitely believe in god, but I do not go to church or practice religion regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral