
wvu2300

29 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Milk was a bad choice

In his own words

I consider myself adventurous, whether it be trying out a new restaurant on a Friday night, with a great glass of wine with great food, or packing up and going to Ohiopyle on a Saturday morning for camping and white water rafting down the lower youghiogheny. I'm also up for staying in on a Saturday night and watching a movie and cooking a nice dinner at home. Sports are another important part of my life. Tailgating on a Sunday morning, waiting to go into Heinz Field, is an awesome tradition. I also love my West Virginia Mountaineers. It is very important to me to meet someone who doesn’t take themselves too seriously and can laugh a lot. My passions in life are my family/friends, cooking and playing the guitar. I have long term goals and know what I want for my career and what I’m looking for in a lady. I just haven’t met the right one yet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I really want to be able to take a dog to the dog park and on walks. I've wanted a dog for a long time. Either a black lab or a german short haired pincher.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fathead's on the South Side, best burgers in the burgh. Conneaut Lake PA. Sarasota, Florida. The Caribbean. Washington D.C. Baltimore Maryland. Morgantown WV. Heinz Field. Villa. Smokin Joes. Mario's. Charlie Murdoch's.

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Food Network. Tom Petty. Red Hot Chili Peppers. GreenDay. DMB. Common. Lupe Fiasco. Curb Your Enthusiasm. True Blood. Breaking Bad. Playing the Guitar and jamming out. Burgers from Fathead's. The Lobster Ravioli from La Tavola on Mount Washington.

For fun

I love going to sporting events and hanging out with friends. I play the guitar and love music. My favorite thing to do in my free time is cook. I see myself in the food industry down the road because of my passion for it.

Last read

No Reservations, Anthony Bourdain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for Cigna Healthcare.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
West Virginia University Alum