Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Huffman, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for someone down to earth and honest, like me. Not too much, right?

In her own words

Hello!! I'm here trying to find someone that I mesh with so I'm going to be very honest, as always. I'm originally from Atascocita TX. Now, I live in Huffman. We may move to Houston this summer. I'm near Atascocita. I love helping people. My goals are to live a happy, calm life, surround myself with great people, have some adventures, work hard to succeed and most importantly, raise a gentleman. I can't go out drinking 5 times a week or even once every week. So if you're into that, sorry I can't hang. I don't mind going out to a bar with friends every once in a while to be social. I prefer dinner with friends or other outings with them. I find different cultures interesting. I hope to travel the world one day. I'm always trying to improve and reinvent myself. Outdoor activities are fun. I also enjoy going to the movies, dinner, theater, the arts, shows, hanging out in downtown or Heights area. I enjoy taking weekend trips and other trips. I have one son and he never stays with his dad so I don't go often. Photographer, makeup artist and hair designer on the side. I work in accounts receivable at a logistics company during the day. I am working on my bachelors in international business (online) in hopes of changing career paths and traveling more, among many many many other reasons. On top of all this I raise a very well mannered, straight A making, sweet, intelligent, 11 year old boy. In the end I'm looking for someone kind of similar to me. Someone who is upfront, genuine and honest, believes in treating the person you're with like a friend, teammate, and partner as well as a mate. I believe in loyalty and working together at creating the best relationship possible. I really like a gentleman, someone who doesn't make me drive 40 minutes to at least the first or second, date is a plus. A guy with a certain sense of style is always a plus, but that doesn't mean he has to lay around the house in Tom Ford. A unique style makes me think he has a creative side. I'm pretty much "what you see is what you get." I can be really silly but you may not see that at first. I generally only date white or Hispanic guys. "Looking For" *someone who can relax in the country and have fun in the city *someone who doesn't mind that I can't be out in the sun in a bathing suit for long periods of time so I'm not much of a beach goer (yes I'm EXTRA pale :)) *someone who likes kids (or "kid" in my case) *a sense of humor (not overly uptight, just laid back) some "DISLIKES" **** * I'm not into huge muscles *rudeness or perverted language on here *Drama in any form *A bad temper (we will not last) *Guys that do drugs of any kind. I am 100% DRUG FREE

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I got cats because they are easier to take care of in an apartment and when I go on trips. I thought my son needed the responsibility.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego and LA


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I stay pretty busy most of the time but my son is my favorite "thing"? I do have a guilty pleasure of reality show, man I wish I didn't!

For fun

I recently have been very busy while working, going to school and being a maid of honor for my sisters wedding. I like to go to dinner right now and/or hang out with friends and family.

Last read

I haven't read in a while. I read the news online though. I have read several medical articles online as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in accounts receivable for a logistics company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have my own beliefs.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral