Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

8mdeo

40 year old woman | Bluffton, SC, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am new to the Hilton Head area so I'm hoping to meet someone to have fun and show me around. Of course, I'm also looking for love! ;-)

In her own words

1. I am looking for someone who is happier because they know me, who wants to make me happier, who likes me just the way I am (mostly) and isn't expecting perfection. 2. I don't think we have to be the same person with the same interests, but I think we are more likely to be happy with each other if we have more things in common than not. 3. In my experience, men are not really interested in women who pursue them. It only seems to work when the guy initially is interested and does the pursuing. That means you need to email me if you're interested. And we need to meet pretty quickly because I'm not on Match to have meaningless communication with a stranger. To me, a wink just says you think my picture is pretty and that's not enough to start a relationship. Important things to know about me: -I am a positive person and generally am happy. You must be the same. -I have liberal views and that's just who I am and how I see the world. We either need to have these values in common or you need to be accepting of my values. -I am pretty energetic so I like to get out and try new things and see new places. I like to get outside and enjoy nice weather, go to movies, shows or festivals, grab coffee or meals, or watch sports games (football is my favorite). -Traveling is very important to me. I love escaping my world and experiencing new cultures, meeting new people, trying new foods and seeing beautiful places. Interesting Facts About Me: -I like to volunteer. -My parents aren't alive so you don't have to worry about meeting them, impressing them or dealing with "in-laws" -I am a golf fanatic. -I love being outside. Some pet peeves: - people who stuff their coats in the overhead compartment of airplanes so that people can't put their bag in there! - profile photos on match where you're shirtless (a classy guy doesn't need that kind of attention) and where you're taking a picture of yourself in the mirror with a cell phone (can someone you know take your pic?) I'm looking for someone to share my interests and possibly introduce me to new ones, is smart and likes conversation, is positive, caring, dependable, outgoing, interesting and a nice person. I really like people who make me laugh. I look forward to finding someone with whom we can discuss our days, enjoy a meal together, have some fun.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'll get back to this...

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I like to get out of town, hang out with friends, watch movies or live entertainment, go to sporting or outdoor events and play golf. I enjoy coffee, music and eating out.

For fun

I actually like doing alot of different things - it keeps it interesting. I can be happy grabbing a drink with friends as staying in watching a movie on the couch or enjoying the outdoors.

Last read

I'll tell you later.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Colorado at Boulder