
lauren_n_h

32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-40

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around every once in a while, you could miss it.

In her own words

Ok, let's get this out of the way - please don't message/wink if you live outside the state of Illinois. Now that that's done... I love to laugh, rarely take myself seriously and find humor in the everyday awkward situations I seem to find myself in. My family and friends are incredibly important to me. I'm very loyal and care deeply about those close to me. I love to travel and have been fortunate to go to some amazing places in the past few years. I'm also a huge movie junkie - I'll pretty much watch anything and am always up for a movie marathon on the weekend. I'm looking to meet someone who is kind, honest, sarcastic and can make me laugh. I grew up in the South, so I definitely appreciate a gentleman. If you took a profile pic in the bathroom mirror or have worn a fedora in the past year, we're probably not a match. I'm also looking for someone who won't judge me for liking to watch Honey Boo Boo and the Kardashians (they're awful, I know, but I love them). Lastly, while I love dogs (and think cats are evil), I am sadly allergic to both. So, if you have one of those it's probably not going to work.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite cities I've been to are Sydney, Cape Town and London. Mostly, I'm just happy to go anywhere with a beach!

Favorite things

Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Casablanca, The Departed, 16 Candles, Out of Sight, any scary movie TV: Revenge, South Park, Mad Men, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Homeland, True Blood, Game of Thrones Music: Ok Go, Fun, Anything 80s

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out wtih friends, try new restaurants, watch movies, attempt to cook, go to museums, or just walk around the city.

Last read

Slowly chugging through the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Vanderbilt University Wharton - University of Pennsylvania