
StephA154

29 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that genuine man...

In her own words

I am a really fun-loving, easy-going person who is adaptable. I always try to see the positive in everything. I enjoy going out and also staying home to relax. I'm looking for someone who is responsible but not easily flustered and who is looking for a relationship/friendship that can potentially lead to a more serious commitment. I always strive to reach the highest educational level that I can, so I'm looking for a match that is well-educated and well-rounded. I love to laugh, so it's important that my match can enjoy life and do the same. I'm also pretty spontaneous and love to explore new places. I'm hoping that I can meet an open-minded person who loves to do the same.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to new places and explore what the country and culture has to offer.

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Anything that can make me laugh. I'm also in a public service sorority (DST) and really enjoy volunteering my time to help others. I also like to go out to eat and try new cuisines.

For fun

I love to hang out with friends and family. I also like to be spontaneous and find hidden gems that most people would never know about.

Last read

Asside from all of the books I read with my students, I've recently enjoyed "S" by J.J. Abrams and Doug Dorst.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary school teacher. I love my my job and the rewards it brings when I can see that my students have grown so much throughout the year. It's definitely a labor of love, but I can't see myself being passionate about much else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern No preference
I was adopted so I'm very interested in learning more about my birth parents. I do know that my birth father was AA and my birth mother was Jordanian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, however I don't subscribe to any one selection of ideals. I find myself to be religious and spiritual and try to live cooperatively and peacefully each day.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a B.A. in History/ English from WVU and my M.A.T. from Johns Hopkins University. I have also received a grad. certificate in Cognitive Neuropsychology with a focus on it's implication on teaching practices from JHU.