
Tara3435

33 year old woman | Alderwood Manor, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles of Lynnwood, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Find someone who brings out the best in you...not the stress in you.

In her own words

So what do you need to know about me? I was born and raised in WA. I've been working at the same company for 10 years and really enjoy what I do. I think that it's important to have a work/life balance so I try not to take my work home very often. I like to be active, I started doing crossfit a year ago and really enjoy the challenge of it. I also do Zumba - which is a blast - no laughing! Although I don't get out as much as I'd like I've was raised hiking and camping and I try to take advantage of the opportunities to do that when they arise. I love listening/watching/attending live music events. It doesn't matter if it's a small club, big concert venue or someone playing at a friends BBQ. Cooking is a favorite past time of mine and I'm excited for fall and winter to set in so I can start making my favorite soups and stews that seem to have no place on the summer dinner menu. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, who will take up a last minute offer to join friends at a pub for a game, or is happy staying in and watching movies. Someone who likes to stay active and will attend the occasional 5k/10k race event with me is a plus!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any little restaurant in Edmonds, Woodinville Warehouse Wineries, Seattle waterfront for walking and people watching, the Gorge.

Favorite things

Popcorn, listening to live music, cooking - trying out new recipes, a really great "signature" drink, taking the occasional weekend to binge watch a tv show on Netflix.

For fun

I like going to movies, wine tasting, attending sporting events, concerts, trying new restaurants, taking walks, window shopping, doing crossfit.

Last read

Bookends by Jane Green - a light fun read for an airplane ride.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference