
CSCupcake

32 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There isn't anything in the whole wide world like a Southern girl

In her own words

True Story: I'm a fan of optimists. Down-to-earth? Me too! Witty? Is there any other way to be? My Likes: Laughing, going to sporting events, gentlemen, classic rock, non-fat lattes, being on the water, honesty, southern hospitality, flowers, loud engines, manners, kisses, music including country music (no worries if you don't ... I have earbuds!), driving with the windows down, sweet gestures, Malbec, slow-dancing and being a steward of the environment. Dislikes: Bugs, disrespectfulness, gas prices, eggplant, not taking responsibility for your actions, putting away clean laundry, putting others down I am a citizen of the world, but haven't seen nearly as much of it as I'd like even though I have traveled extensively. I would like to find my best friend who I just can't get enough of. Ultimately have my eye on a long term sitch, but am in no rush. Where am I at in life? Gainfully employed with a recently earned Masters Degree I'm really good at: Whole-heartedly laughing at good jokes and the occasional bad ones. Inspiring others, baking, bike-riding, napping, bar darts, hugging and making others feel better. You should message me if: Your Mom is proud of the person you are, your life is pretty darn good, but you're interested in making it great because like me you watched "Into The Wild", love it and know that Happiness is Only Real When Shared :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat, she is teeny and is physically unable to meow... I know, how perfect IS THAT! No, I do not lose her a lot because she is small and silent.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have status on an airline, so that gives you an idea of how often I like to sit around doing nothing. Life is full of experiences and you only get one go 'round! I live a pretty adventurous life and would like someone interested in the same

Favorite things

Katy Perry, Tim McGraw, Dierks Bentley and Rihanna are my fave's

For fun

I enjoy living a healthy, active lifestyle everything that goes along with it!

Last read

Racing in the Rain. In Style and Women's Fitness are my go to magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral