
Honest2God2013

39 year old woman | Canfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every day is a good day, some are just better than others. ~ borrowed quote

In her own words

I'm me... take that for what its worth. I like just about everything out there and am willing to try most things once. I am a city girl with a country twist and can wear a pair of jeans to a ballgame or dress for an evening out at the theater. I can be a little quiet or be a bit rowdy, and enjoy spending time doing the simple things. I like most music and even willing to sing a few tunes ( when noone else is around). I like to smile, enjoy a good laugh and just want to surround myself with positive peoIple. I try to look for the plus in everything and try to fix or overlook the negatives. I like to vacation and see new places and things with each adventure. Disney is one of my favorite places because most people there are truly happy (even if it is only for their time there) SMILES are everywhere in that magical place. Number 1 thing in life is family and friends. LUV being around children and although adult time is nice and surely needed at times, I really like doing the family things. I'm educated and currently work a few jobs and spend much time being involved with my children (3 of them) and their activities so my time can be at times limited. I'm looking for someone who is driven and a busy body like me. I literally never just sit around and do not use my days off to catch up on tv watching. I like being outdoors, working around the house, going to the lake, visiting friends and family, cooking out, horse riding, or taking a drive or walk thru the park. What I'm trying to say is someone who enjoys doing things, working on projects, enjoys a clean home, likes the beauty of a nicely landscaped house,and doesn't need to sit in front of a tv lounging or napping daily would best fit me. I'm looking for someone who is happy, stable, and secure in himself. I like a bit of white collar mixed with the blue collar and want someone who knows when and where class should be applied. Last but not least..... ahhhhhh if you're interested then let me know. I have dogs, cats, bird, fish, and horses.... so you should probably like animals....actually you have to. ;) forgot to mention I am a bit old fashion

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Favorite hot spots

I need to make a few new spots.

Favorite things

My kids: son 18 lives on campus at the university of Akron studying civil engineering, my 16 year old daughter who's living at home and being your typical teenage. My youngest son about to turn 13 who keeps me busy in all kinds of sports.

Last read

Your profile, books, papers, articles and headliners



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in psychology and minor in business.