

31 year old woman | Wakefield, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from the Boston area..

In her own words

I'm originally from the Boston area. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. Friends would describe me as an ambitious, fun, intelligent, and sincere person. I'm looking for a guy who has some similar interests and who also possesses unique interests of his own. I would like to meet someone who is genuine, easy going and fun to be around, appreciates his family and friends, has a good sense of humor, and is driven. I'm fortunate to have great family and friends who I spend most of my time with. I like to lead an active life by going out after work and on weekends and also enjoying low key activities such as going out to brunch, attending sports games, enjoying the outdoors, watching movies, and relaxing at the beach. As for playing sports and staying active; I enjoy cardio, bar method, running, sailing, and tennis. I'm a Human Resources professional supporting employees and management at various hospitals in and around Boston. Currently, I'm working on finishing my master's degree. Only 1 more class and a thesis to go! Cooking and traveling are two interests that I enjoy and would love to do more of in the future. Recently, I finished taking a few classes at the BCAE that included Tuscan recipes for cooking with wine as well as cooking seafood. The classes were so much fun! I do get to spend a decent amount of time on the Cape at my family's place (most weekends in the summer) and in D.C. My next travel destination includes vacationing in St. Thomas and St. John later this year. Feel free to email me if something in my profile sparks your interest or you think we have some interests in common. Looking forward to hearing from you. Good luck with your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Currently have no pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere on the Cape (especially Harwichport), Back Bay, Seaport, North End, DC, Nantucket, NYC. Bars/ Restaurants: Nico's, Abe and Louie's, Neptune Oyster, Bricco, Tip Tap Room, the Hillstone, Grill 23, Atlantic Fish, Toscano, Chatham Squire


Merrimack College, North Andover, MA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Modern Family, Nashville, Orange is the New Black, Seinfeld, NY Med Movies: Man on Fire, Serendipity, One Fine Day, Gladiator, Meet the Parents, Crazy Stupid Love, the Shawshank Redemption, The DaVinci Code, Under the Tuscan Sun

For fun

Spending time with friends, enjoying the outdoors, concerts, book clubs, attending sports games, traveling, the beach, exercising, trying new restaurants/bars, watching movies, visiting museums, beer/wine tastings, and cooking.

Last read

Game of Thrones The Blue Bistro by Elin Hilderbrand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resources professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Norwegian 50/50
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
finishing my master's degree