
Angelwithin1

35 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Backwoods Boy***

In her own words

Recently moved back to California after a brief stint in the Chicago area. I was born and raised in Sunny California, and couldn't be happier to be back although, Chicago truly is a great city! I am passionate about traveling and learning new things. I love going to new places and meeting new people. Good food wine and great conversation are a huge passion of mine. Doing ANY outdoor activity such as hiking, running, camping, surfing,wakeboarding and snowboarding are just a few outdoor pleasures, but I'm always open to try something new! I want to see the World~ From doing a Safari in the Kalahari Desert to going to China to see the Great Wall, Viewing the awesome culture of Japan, going to the Artic to see the Polar bears before they become extinct, the list goes on.. I want to see it all! I am drawn to people I can learn from and enjoy the process of learning. I want someone who believes in God and is passionate about life. I used to work in the music industry and have a huge passion for ALL types of music but it truly just depends on the mood.. Would say Country music is my favorite, so if you can't stand the country girl well, keep looking .. but I truly appreciate all types of music. ****Update********* Met someone on Match and dated them for awhile only to find out the person I truly fell in love with was not who they portrayed themself to be. I am ONLY looking for a HONEST, GENUINE PERSON THAT SHARES COMMON INTERESTS AND IS LOOKING TO DATE EXCLUSIVELY-No swingers or cheaters please.. . YES, I AM A CHRISTIAN AND GO TO CHURCH ON A WEEKLY BASIS... I'M FAR FROM LIBERAL BUT AM ALWAYS OPEN TO OTHERS OPINIONS- IF THIS IS NOT YOU PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. I AM WHAT YOU SEE- LOOKING TO SETTLE DOWN WITH SOMEONE SO IF YOU'RE SELFISH OR IN TO GAME PLAYING DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND CLICK NEXT. Have a beautiful day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Bull Mastiff... He's my boy

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Anything outdoors or with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate Acquisitions
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Father is Spanish, Mother is Polish/Czechoslovakian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian- And yes I do attend regularly
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference