Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SweetPete789

39 year old man | Broadview Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-46 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a fun-loving guy who is passionate about...

In his own words

I'm a fun-loving guy who is passionate about the outdoors, music, art, books, and travel....I love DIY projects and cooking too, (especially New Orleans and California-style dishes). I was born and raised in Cleveland, but I've lived in Boston, Virginia Beach and Champaign over the years....In the future, I'd really like to see northern Europe and more of the western US, so you won't have to twist my arm to see Arizona, Oregon, Montana, etc. I play a couple of instruments and I love photography, kayaking, SUP boarding, and hiking...so you'll find me exploring trails or going on road trips whenever the weather is good. I like to be challenged too, so I want to be taken out of my comfort zone and shown new things : ) I am looking for someone who is confident and independent....I love active and creative people who can think on their feet and have some direction in their lives, whether that includes their career or something they're passionately involved with in their free time. But more than anything, I want to be around someone who remains positive about the future. If that sounds like you, please send me a message...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, so I'm always up for a trip to Cape Cod, the Outer Banks, etc. Chicago is one of my favorite places too....looove the variety & energy of that city! Also, Tremont, Brecksville, Cleveland Heights, Hudson, Little Italy, & the CVNP.

College

Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

All forms of music! (esp. the Clash!!), David Lynch movies, Pinterest, PBS/NPR, electric guitars, black t-shirts, motorcycles, Rotel Salsa, freckles on a woman's shoulder, kisses, whse sales at Arhaus, a good haircut, and the right tools for a job :)

For fun

Concerts, festivals around Cleveland, etc....plus, I like to do weekend getaways - whether it's shopping, camping, exploring a historical site or museum, or visiting a new city. I've also recently discovered yoga and barre too.

Last read

I like to read books by Hemingway, Faulkner, Graham Greene, Paul Auster, Howard Zinn, James Joyce, and the beat poets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, "Manx", Hungarian, and Norwegian...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have 2 bachelor's degrees, and I hope to pursue my MS as well.