
MyBrotherBilo

29 year old man | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
The arts put man at the center of the universe, whether he belongs there or not." - Kurt Vonnegut

In his own words

My name is Kevin. I got my BA in political science from UNCW in December. I'm currently managing a horse farm between Carrboro and Hillsborough. I love my job - it's a great mix of physical and mental work and is very stimulating! I like spending my days outdoors, whether it be on the tractor or socializing the baby horses. I play guitar and am working on piano - mostly stuff like Jackson Browne songs (a current favorite) but I'm eclectic, so I'm currently learning an arrangement of F?r Elise that I found for guitar. I'm extremely laid back about somethings and get easily outraged about others. The simplest way I can describe it is that I detest injustice in all forms. This led to my study of political science...ironic? I played hockey at UNCW, but don't watch much tv, including sports. I can't really describe what I'm looking for other than chemistry and kindness. Intelligence is also a must: if you brag about knowing the difference between there, their and they're, we probably won't be a good match. *I'm not a subscriber yet, so all I can see are winks at the moment.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

These categories are too broad, some birds are cool and others are obnoxious...

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Anything rustic - Duke Forrest, the Haw and Eno Rivers, University Lake, etc. I love the beach and the mountains, especially real ones where you can snowboard, unlike this East Coast cement... Of my international travels Germany was my favorite!

College

The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Smiling, hugs, cold beer on a hot day.

For fun

Listening to and making music, reading, cooking.

Last read

A Freewheelin' Time, by Suze Rotolo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
barntender
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Jewish enough to enjoy debate and bagels.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm down with The Moral Teachings of Jesus of Nazareth, though...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm of the opinion that the mind is like a fire to be kindled rather than a vessel to be filled. I learned a hell of a lot more on my own in the library than I did in class...