Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chrismo20

30 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment

In his own words

Okay. I'm going to try this again. I've had to deactivate my last account due to the fact my friend foubnd out my password and decided to message random people.. Now that I have the out of the way. My name is Chris, i currently work at Verizon Wireless. I enjoy my job, but I am always loooking for something better. Its always hard to describe yourself, but I'll give it my best shot. I am extremely laid back, fun loving and goofy kind of guy. I am always up for a good time. I belive you should live life to its absolute fullest. My sense of humor can sometimes be very sarcastic, but its all in good fun. God and family come before anything. I live a very simpole life. I'm not an overly flashy guy. I try and live a very healthy lifestyle. I love to workout and play sports. i am a huge and I do mean huge Michigan fan! I catch a lot of flack for that. I am super competitive, but can be a gracious loser... As far as what I'm looking? I want to find someone who is very genuine and sincere. A girl who isn't afraid to be goofy and who will laugh at my stupid jokes is a definite plus. If you live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy sports that is pretty great, too!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ann Arbor, Pittsburgh, Cleveland.. Locally, I love going to sports bars.

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Music:Justin Nozuka, Brantley Gilbert, Wiz Khalifa, Boyce Avenue.. Movies: The Departed, Hangover I&II, A Walk to Remember, Immortals.. TV: Sportscenter, Vampire Diaries, Any sporting event, Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I love going to the movies whenever I get thge chance. I'm always up for any kind of sporting event. In the summer, I like to go to concerts and sight seeing.

Last read

The last thing i read was probaly last month's Men's Health.. Love to read just haven't foubd a book I'm really interested in lately..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference