
dmpro62

26 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Follow your heart, our heads only screw things up.

In his own words

My name is Dan. I am very passionate and hard working but I like to have fun. I love being outside. I love to laugh and have a good time and tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor. I try to have an easy going attitude. I take pride in the things I do well and I always strive to do everything very well. I can tend to be a bit of a perfectionist. I am very driven to succeed. Past experiences have taught me to appreciate the little things in life and not take things for granted. I like to be around people that are intellectually stimulating. I am a big music fan. I like listening to and playing music but I especially love watching live music. I love to travel and I play a lot of golf so I really enjoy traveling to exotic places to play golf or see famous courses. Would love to go to Pebble Beach, CA and visit the Monterey Peninsula. However, number one on my list of travel destinations is without a doubt Italy (Venice, Rome, etc). I recently spent 7 days on an Alaskan cruise and it was incredibly beautiful. I just moved to Mansfield for work and I am truly blessed to have a job that I absolutely love. I get to do so many fun things for work. Also, I basically get to spend the entire summer outdoors (definitely an added perk). Only down side is that I do tend to work very long hours. God is a very big part of my life and I have very strong morals and values rooted from a life in the church. I am big on having strong friendships and I make sure that I am always there for my friends and family if they ever need anything. I am the kind of person that would do absolutely anything for my family and friends. I am very honest and loyalty is very big for me. I am looking for someone that makes me laugh and someone with a fairly easy-going personality. I definitely want someone that is driven to work hard but still knows how to have a good time. Ideally I want to find someone with whom I have a strong connection and someone I feel comfortable to be in a committed relationship with.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Our family has a 3 year old Golden Doodle. He is so playful and so much fun!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out much here. Its not like living in Myrtle Beach, here I mostly spend time with friends at their houses instead of going out. I absolutely loved living in Myrtle Beach. I'm really going to miss living 5 minutes away from the ocean!

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Like a wide variety of music. I enjoy playing music and learning new instruments but I really enjoy watching live music. My #1 passion is golf. I've been playing in professional tournaments for the past couple years.

For fun

There are a lot of things I havent done that I would love to try. Skydiving is at the top of the list! I really like playing beach volleyball and living in Myrtle there were always plenty of places to play. I'm hoping to find somewhere to play here.

Last read

Divergent Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Director of Instruction at Westbrook Country Club. I also have about 25 professional tournaments on my schedule that I will be competing in this year. (Which means I will get to do some traveling throughout the year.)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have made plenty of mistakes in my past, but that is my past. Now I live my life doing right by God every day and I know I will live a honorable life as a very respectable person. I am looking for someone that shares my religious views.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Toledo majored in Doctor of Pharmacy then Chemical Engineering. Then I decided to switch gears and I turned professional March 2013. I was fortunate to sign with Taylormade/Adidas and I'm looking forward to a great season!