Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

imaginewhatcanbe

45 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything comes down to one thing: Love

In his own words

They say love makes the world go ‘round and I believe it. Without it, there’s an empty spot in our hearts that can’t quite be filled – even with the support and love of great friends. I'm am basically a simple guy (just maybe a bit old-fashioned) and I appreciate beauty that comes from within. My ideal date would be someone who is sweet, caring and honest; someone who doesn't play a lot of games and will accept me for whom I am. I’m not into changing others and don’t want to be changed (that’ll come naturally for both of us if it’s right, won’t it?). I want someone who looks for the best in people, and doesn't try to find something wrong. Basically, I am an optimist and I would like to find someone who is an optimist too – someone who views life through a positive lens and can light up the room with a smile. I guess I’m a sucker for a woman with a great smile, but I’m coming here without many pre-conceived notions and checklists are a big turn off for me. I just want that chemistry, that special spark that keeps you wanting to come back for more and I want someone who wants me as much as I want them. That simple, and if we can find ourselves motivated by love, I’m open to doing that for the long term. If we’re on the same page, I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hot spots include the Four Seasons and a Blues club called Cafe Boogaloo in Hermosa Beach. I also like to hike and recently hiked on three continents, the Austrian Alps, the Yellow Mountains of China, and the Sierra Nevada.

Favorite things

TV/Movies: for 5 years I didn't own a television. Now I have one, but only use it for watching movies; Food: mostly Asian foods. I am a pescatarian (fish and veggies).

For fun

I am an active social dancer and currently learning Foxtrot and Hustle. I love to watch live music and hang out with my friends! Also like to travel and recently been to Europe, Mexico, the Caribbean, Canada, and China.

Last read

The last series of books I read were by Jeff Shaara. He writes about historical events from the perspective of the people who were there at the time. I found this unique perspective very interesting and fascinating!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small electrical engineering firm that conducts 3-D computer simulations for high-voltage electrical safety.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Most of my education came from the US Military where I studied advanced electronics. I also have 4 years of college and I'm very proud to have several patents under my name and am working on bringing those patents to the market.