Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sasspirilla

27 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Insert something witty and intelligent here

In her own words

My friends describe me (yes I actually asked them) as warm, easy to talk to, quick witted and funny. I'm generally pretty good at laughing at myself and taking things in stride. My friends also say (and I agree) that I'm very "sassy". Which means that I'll make sarcastic remarks under my breath about random strangers and give you a hard time when you do something stupid. (But don't worry, I can take it just as well as I dish it out) So no, my username has nothing to do with The Big Lebowski; but I do enjoy a good White Russian every now and then. More often than not I'm kind of goofy and silly but there are some things, like my career, that I'm really driven and passionate about. I'd say I like sports more than the average girl. On Sundays during football season you can usually find my at a sports bar drinking beer and yelling at the TV...obviously in the most lady like way possible. I've played Ultimate Frisbee since college and would seriously consider coming out of retirement for the right reason. I also really like to write. I have a blog that I've been told has caused hysterical giggle fits at inappropriate times. Random fun fact about me: I'm terrified of pigeons. Not to the point that I don't leave the house, but they legitimately scare the crap out of me. Although once I saw one wait for a walk signal then cross the street in the crosswalk. That was really funny, but other than that, I'm pretty anti-pigeon. What I'm looking for: A nice guy who can make me laugh who I can have fun with while we figure out if there's "something more" there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places in the world: Barcelona, Spain; Iguazu Falls, Argentina; Crater Lake, Oregon. Favorite places in NYC: Franklin Park, Beeckman Beer Garden...pretty much anywhere I can have a beer on a patio on a gorgeous summer day.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother may be the greatest show ever created. I typically quote it in my everyday life.

For fun

Ultimate, bike riding, aimless wandering around the city.

Last read

Probably some nerdy Social Work/Psychology book that you've never heard of. Currently working in Ishmael by Daniel Quinn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Social Worker at a Drug and Alcohol Rehab Clinic
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty standard Eastern European Jew mix...
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Once, I made a kugel on pure instinct alone. I'm pretty sure it's encoded in my DNA.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Towson, Masters at NYU.