
bradj82

32 year old man | Bala Cynwyd, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let’s go where good music’s playing

In his own words

My typical day starts with work at my political consulting firm where I run campaigns, manage press, write mailers, and coordinate events for candidates and companies. It’s fun stuff, though in the evening I enjoy switching the tone with some guitar/singing/songwriting at home or going out with my friends to play live or just to catch one of their shows. A nice thing about that for me, besides hearing all the good tunes, is that I share it with some of the most amazing people I know. I enjoy and play mostly rock, though I’ll sometimes veer off into classical or Irish party music. Running, reading, watching movies, listening to comedians, and catching the occasional game on TV are a few other pleasures of mine. If we’ve got some fun pastimes in common, and if you feel as much gratitude for what you have in your life as I feel about what I have in mine, let’s see where things go.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the concert venues in Philadelphia and I enjoy seeing bands play all over the area. New York City is really nice too. Trips to the shore are also great when the weather's nice.

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Foods: Mongolian Barbecue, chicken wings. Movies: Wedding Crashers, Das Boot, The Commitments. TV shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, Weeds, Top Chef. Traveling is also an activity I enjoy.

For fun

I enjoy a wide range of things from concerts to movies to ball games to parties with my friends.

Last read

"High Fidelity" by Nick Hornby and "The Pope, the President, and the Prime Minister" by John O'Sullivan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
President of a political consulting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a practicing Catholic, but I don't mind seeing someone who isn't Catholic or practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied political science at American University.