
wilkes12

37 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an athlete, a dork, a computer nerd and an artist. A mixed bag of experiences.

In his own words

I’m from a small town, but I’m not small town, I miss the small town, but like living in the city. I miss nature and dirt roads, walks in the forest. I’m tired of the concrete. I’m tired of the red headlights in front of me. I’m real, say what I mean and mean what I say. I wear cowboy boots, I wear chucks, I wear flip-flops, I wear dress shirts, I wear tee shirts. I wear hoodies, I wear blazers, and sometimes I combine them. I like nice dinners, I like dollar tacos, I like home cooked meals, I cook home cooked meals, I like good food, I like organic food, I like fish, steak and vegetables. I like wine, good bottles of wine, I like beer, lots of different kinds, and when I choose liquor it’s a scotch. I like art, I like to see art, study art, learn from art, and create art. I like to create. I love to draw, I love to write, I love to think, learn, and expand my knowledge. I love to talk about things, have deep conversations that explore ideas and concepts. I’m always listening, always learning, ever changing, and growing to be a better person. I like sports, I play lots, I don’t have to be on the couch or in a bar on Sunday for football but if the game is on, I will enjoy watching it. I surf, play golf, play soccer, tennis, snowboard/ski, and wakeboard. I take care of myself, I exercise, I run, I bike…road bike or a beach cruiser. I like to zone out by myself staring at the sunset. I like to sit in silence. I like to sit on a park bench, and let my mind wonder into the scenery, I like yoga, I like meditation, I like meditating. I like the beach, I like the sunshine, I like the mountains, I like nature, I love the fall when the leaves are changing and the air is crisp. I love the spring and how the air smells after an afternoon rain, I love storms, big loud thunderstorms, I love to watch and listen. I miss thunderstorms.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

A good run, hike, bike or surf. Good food (healthy mostly) - sushi, fresh juice, or a home cooked meal. A good book and the beach or pool. Wine with an amazing dinner. Great friends and laughing until my side hurts. Life

Last read

Currently I'm reading "The War of Art" for the 2nd time - a motivational book like no other. i love Eckhart Tolle - "The power of now" and "A new earth" are life long studies. A few books sit on the bedside table for variation each night.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm not an actor but I'm in the biz. I'll tell you all about it someday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference