

33 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Jon Stewart can make me laugh, even on my worst day.

In her own words

I have a sharp wit, a sharper tongue, and a big heart. I'm a forward thinker, open minded, and a grounded optimist (i.e. I realize life is not perfect but choose to be and think postively). I'm extremely committed to my role as a mother. My child is the most important person/element in my life. I love to laugh, I do so at my own expense often and I enjoy someone who has a really sharp/sarcastic sense of humor. I hope to find someone who is fulfilled professionally and truly enjoys what they do. I love great convesation, an accepting and outgoing personality, and someone who is driven, motivated, and ambitious. I appreicate someone who has a tight knit circle of friends or long lasting friendships ( I think that says alot about an individual). Family ties are extremely important to me, so I would like to find someone who is just as committed to their family. I enjoy someone who has their own interests who is willing to incorporate those into a relationship. I'm genuine and honest but most of all loyal. I'm not too sure what I'm looking for with all this online stuff (there's honesty for you) but I do enjoy meeting new people.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida coast (gulf side). Anywhere in the mountains or southern UT. I love Vegas, NYC, Jackson Hole. I enjoy traveling and can have fun most anywhere


Arkansas State University, State University, AR

Favorite things

I am a PJ diehard! I love singer/songwriters. Otis, Dusty, John. Always Sunny, Louie, Modern Family, Community, Walking Dead, and Tosh are shows I enjoy. I love cooking and am a complete Foodie! I like watching sports and attending all sorts of event

For fun

I'm on a bowling league. I love football, I play in several fantasy leagues. I won my March Madness bracket.!.I love sports, being outdoors, running, and the gym. I love movies, going to concerts, Jazz games, baseball games. I enjoy being active.

Last read

I am very academically heavy right now. My books tend to be medical texts. I do like reading Stephen King and Bradbury. I've recently become a fan of Hitchins and his commentary. I like Sedaris and any sort of sarcastic humor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm pursuing my Master's right now
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe that spirituality is internally directed. I feel that organized religion can be stifling and often misinterpreted. I enjoy someone who appreciates faith and is committed to living a good life but not necessarily religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree