
ALove4Dance

43 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving Life

In her own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by my profile page! To let you know a little about myself, I am fun and easy going. Family and friends are important to me. My friends would describe me as, the life of the party, outgoing, creative, and kind. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I am new at this on line dating, but I like to try new things, so here I am. I love the outdoors, of hiking, biking, running, swimming, and spending the day at the beach. I have lived by the beach for 10 years now. Definitely a beach girl. I enjoy going to Baseball, Football, Basketball, Hockey Games, Comedy Clubs, Movies, and concerts. I grew up going to Doyer games, later in life going to Angel games, I guess you can say I am a fan of both! As for football, no question, USC (FIGHT ON!) and SF 49ers all the way!! I love to travel, visit new places, pretty much seeing where the day takes me. When I am not working, spending time with family and friends, I enjoy volunteering for different charities, where I have met amazing people! One of my passions is my love for dancing. Been a Ballet, Jazz, and Modern dancer, performing from the age of 5 to College. I also enjoy singing, karaoke, as well as spending time with family and friends. What I am looking for in a man, is that he is secure with himself, as well as someone who has similiar interests. I would like to have a family some day. I was raised Catholic, and would want to raise my children Catholic as well. If you think we have the same interests and values, I would love to hear from you. Thanks! ALove4Dance

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Temecula Wineries, Solvang Wineries, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Bacchus Wine Bar, Starbucks, Maui, Vegas, Long Beach, Newport Beach, Catalina Island, Ensenada, Disneyland, Arizona

Favorite things

TV: American Idol, The Bachelor, So You Think You Can Dance, Two and A Half Men, Greys', Friends, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Sex and The City, Movie, The Notebook. Food: love to cook and try new things, never know until you try it.

For fun

USC and Angel games, Dance, sing, spend time with my Niece, Nephew, friends, wine tasting, biking, hiking, beach, nature walks, travel, BBQ's, concerts, comedy clubs, movies, people watch, sports bars, kayaking, board games-FYI, I'm competitive. :)

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral