
Johnlv702

40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well to start, I am the proud father of two...

In his own words

Well to start, I am the proud father of two kids and they are the most important part of my life. I'm sure you can tell by the pics I try to be as active with my kids as possible between thier school and my work..... I am not the type of guy that needs to be in a relationship, I want to be in a relationship, so no need to rush or settle. I am looking for the right girl that has her life together. I am very lucky to have a great job, a home, and family. Looking for someone to share it with.... I'm not perfect by no means, who is right, lol. But I always try to help others when I can. I like to have fun at what ever I am doing. I think I have a great sense of humor and have no problem laughing at myself.... I am looking for someone who is honest up front and can communicate. Someone who wants to enjoy life and doesn't take things to serious unless it's something that needs to be. I am pretty much open for anything fun. As by my pics i do favor Hawaii but I have ties there. I am open for most warm island spots. Even thou i can't retire yet, i am slowly working on my retirement plans to Hawaii..... ***Last thing and it's sad dating now days had come to this but this website seems to unfortunately have a lot of fake profiles. lol So I usually will make the first contact with a wink and or picture favorite to check if the profile is real. If you like my profile please wink or write back. I believe in chivalry and enjoy all that comes with that. I just don't want to waste anyone's time if the profile is not genuine. Also I am not interest in looking for someone who lives out of Las Vegas area. Finally I believe there is more to a successful relationship then just physical attraction but lets be honest we are adults. Physical attraction is still a part of any relationship, so please have at least one current pic on your profile or able to send one.*** Wow, online dating has become more challenging then old school dating..... lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to almost any place locally. As long as the food/ drinks are good, and so is the atmosphere. I also like going back to Hawaii when I get a chance, or i would like to visit any of the south pacific islands.

Favorite things

My foods of choice are Mexican and sushi, but I also like a good burger. I don't have a favorite TV show or Movie, I just watch whatever looks good. I like and listen to all types of music but prefer country. I also like to travel to islands & Rving.

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything. I enjoying dining, movies, traveling, checking out new places, almost anything outdoors or relaxing at home.

Last read

I read the newspaper regularly, and various books from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference