Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jerseyguy1004

43 year old man | Jackson, NJ, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The only thing I'll ever ask of you is you've got to promise not to stop when I say when...

In his own words

Hi there, thanks for stopping by! I've been on and off here for a while and I'm on again after taking some time off. With that being said, I've noticed that a lot of profiles are just lists of qualities that people aren't looking for as opposed to what they do like. So here are some things I like, if you like some of the same things it would be great to hear from you. 1. My dog. Well being that you most likely haven't met my dog yet I doubt you would "like" him but being that I consider myself a dog person and one of my proudest recent accomplishments was helping my neighbor adopt a dog of her own it's kind of important to me that the person I date likes dogs and maybe even has one or more of their own. My best friend's name is Amstel. He's a nine year old puggle and is also my first dog. 2. Going to the gym. Don't get me wrong...I'm not one of "those". But I do make it a priority to get there four times a week as it's important to me to stay in shape. I also have a lot of "gym friends" and enjoy the social aspect of it as well. 3. My close friends. I have a group of friends where we have been friends going back to either high school or college and the friendships mean everything to me. I think as I've gotten a little older I've gained a greater appreciation for those friendships as there have been others that have come and gone. 4. My family. My parents are still together after 49 years! They sold their house (as in the one I grew up in) a few years ago and now live in a senior development closer to me. When I tell you that my Dad is my dog's favorite, well let's just say I consider my family to be close. 5. My job. I was debating about putting this on here or not because I'm not one of these people that love what I do. But I will say that I do not dislike my job, I get along with my co-workers (for the most part), and usually at the end of the day I'm happy. I've recently celebrated my five year anniversary so my job is stable. In an ideal world I would walk dogs for a living but I do not have the ability to not make money while growing my business (and also don't want to risk not having health care) so I commute on.... Anyway, I can go on and talk about my love of the beach, concerts, etc. but I kind of feel most people are into those things also. I did want to add that because of my dog and being single I don't really travel too much. Looking forward to talking to you soon!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have a puggle named Amstel who is very much the love of my life. He is very affectionate, so prepare for a nice, warm hello if you ever meet him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the summer months you can find me anywhere along the great Jersey shore...Red Bank, Long Branch, Point, etc. As far as travel, beyond going to Vegas and Dallas (go Boys!), I prefer a nice beach to sight seeing.

College

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

Seinfeld, The Sopranos, 24, The Wire, Friday Night Lights, Justified, Mad Men, Chicago Fire, Buffalo Wings at Robert's, Hibachi, Joe Leone's in Point, Jersey Mike's, Surf Taco, Billy Joel, Foo Fighters, Sublime, and 90's alternative in general.

For fun

Reading mystery/legal novels, spending quality time with family and friends, watching movies, going out to eat, concerts, football, blogging, taking my dog to the dog park, cooking(on a limited basis), working out..

Last read

As of 10/13 I'm reading the Wolf Of Wall Street. It comes out as a movie next month and I wanted to read the book before seeing it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
After being subjected to a layoff several years ago, I'm happy to say that I found a job that I've been at for a few years now. I work for a fragrance/flavor manufacturing company located in Princeton/Plainsboro.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family background is Polish and Russian, although that was several generations ago.
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish, but I'm mostly non-practicing. However my extended family does get together for the Jewish holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Stockton State College (when it was Stockton State!) as a political science major and went to Marlboro High School prior to that. More recently I went to OCC for a certificate in Business Management.