
mydogconnor

35 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
OK Universe, Here I am! let's do this..

In her own words

What can I say about myself... hmmm I am a Joyful person who tends on the side of the cup is half full, this sometimes annoys my more pessimistic friends. I am confidant and sure of myself, I am career driven, I volunteer because I believe that a person's time is more valuable than their money. I am intelligent, witty, and thoughtful. I love to laugh and I have a very good sense of humor. I tend to put others needs before my own because I don't need much and what I do need I can provide for myself. I absolutely love to travel and explore new places, I have international friends that I enjoy visiting as often as life allows me to. I love to share ideas and converse, I really enjoy cooking and the culinary arts, I enjoy trying new things and discovering new things about myself. I do not have any children but I enjoy being around them and their energy, they give me a good excuse to act like a big dork. I am pretty dorky most of the time so it is nice to have an excuse every once in a while. I love to dance even though I am pretty klutzy and usually end up embarrassing myself. I have one dog who is very energetic and he keeps me going, I also have a cat who is a bit rambunctious but I tolerate it because he is so cute. I have found that working hard and staying active both physically and in the community doesn't leave me much time to socialize with new people outside my circle. This is why I have decided to try match.com what am I looking for? well a lot of things... I am looking for a man who is confidant and secure, he needs to be open minded and accepting of people from different backgrounds, He would have a healthy sense of humor, and a compassionate side as well. He would communicate his needs and wants well, and enjoy traveling both near and far. He would be intelligent and able to carry a conversation. I would like a man who is reliable and honest, and able to make decisions, NO mamma's boys!. He would be fun and energetic, enjoy being active in the community and in life. He would have to be passionate about something... anything! I love to experience peoples excitement when they tell me about things they are passionate about. Somebody who enjoys cooking and good food would be nice, and somebody who can balance being silly and serious. I am looking for a real grown up relationship so if you are seeking a more casual connection please don't waste my time. If you think that you fill these shoes then message me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have one dog, two cats, and 9 chickens

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

locally for food and coffee I enjoy Grana, Leon Bistro, Pour House, 5th Street, Burgers and Brew, Tin Roof bakery, Cafe Coda, Naked Lounge. Christian Michael's for happy hour. For Rec I enjoy both upper and lower park. Further out I enjoy SF & Tahoe

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy listening to music and cooking at the same time, this makes me very happy and it puts love into my food! I love getting lost in a good book and I love hanging out with my students, they are a riot! and of course being w/ my friends.

For fun

I enjoy working on projects and in the yard, I enjoy going for a bike ride, walking my dog, hiking, cooking, farmers market, I enjoy movies, theater, music, BBQ's with friends, traveling, reading and socializing.

Last read

Currently I am reading: Rama Series, on book two (Clark) recent reads : Leviathan Wakes by (James Corey) Game Of Thrones series (George RR Martin), Magician's Series (Lev Grossman) Historical Fiction, Science Fiction, Fiction, Fantasy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have two careers at present and because I love both and I couldn't pick one over the other: I am a quality of life specialist in the healthcare industry and I work with international students in both high school and college programs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a European mutt with contributions from many cultural backgrounds
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my BA in Communications Design at CSU Chico and have been slowly working towards my Masters in Recreation Administration.