Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ArtsyChemE

26 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy life to the best of your abilities.

In her own words

As a girl who was born in Korea but raised in CA, I have a mixture of traditional upbringing and liberal CA views that make up my life views, but, hey, that's what makes living life interesting for me. :P I would like to think I'm a nice friendly girl who can get along with almost anyone, especially someone who has a good sense of humor. While I enjoy bantering and making jokes with people, I take my job and personal matters seriously. I love my job but I'm not in love with it. I would put friends and family before my job anytime. I strive to better myself everyday and try not to let anything get me down. In my free time, I like hanging out with my friends after work. That normally entails dinner and drinks or just chilling at our apartments. I also like playing music, singing, reading, drawing, knitting, anything that gets me thinking and doing things. I like being active outdoors as well (hiking is something I like doing but don't get a chance to do often). As for the kind of guy I'm looking for, I'm weak against a nice smile and a good personality. If you're nerdy like me, that's a plus! A self-motivated guy who can take charge of any situation is also high on my list. I would like to get to know you as a friend before considering dating/getting into a relationship. It's hard to tell whether someone would be compatible after just a meeting or two. It's a good sign if it's a comfortable and easygoing first meeting though. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for anything - traveling to other countries is something I want to do but haven't had a chance to.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music - Almost any kind of rock, anything with a good beat and catchy music TV - Food Network, Comedy Central, some Korean shows as well Food - Japanese, Indian, Italian, Korean (honestly, I could eat anything)

For fun

Draw, play music (guitar and keyboard mainly), watch movies, hiking (if people are interested), play video games, hang out with people, write short stories (when I get some good ideas)

Last read

A book on Greek Mythology, currently trying to read "The Lost Symbol" by Dan Brown, and halfway through the first volume of "Sherlock Holmes" We can always discuss the other books another time. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a ChemE working for a software company. People ask me why all the time. I just found more of my passion in this field and I enjoy what I do. :D
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
My mother is a Buddhist (sort of) and my father was raised in a family full of Christians. Honestly, I don't know if there is a greater being. I just know that I want to live life in a good way.
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral