Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

The_August_Fire

29 year old man | Mount Vernon, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 75 miles of Baychester, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What I'm Seeking: More or less the Topanga to...

In his own words

What I'm Seeking: More or less the Topanga to my Cory (extra points if you get the reference), with a little bit of a Jay-Z seeking my Beyonce A little about myself: I'm a native New Yorker, returning home to pursue my profession, kind of like Lebron coming back to Cleveland (except 0.000001% as important). My friends have described me as kind, intelligent, open minded , and imperturbable...well they didn't really use that word, it just sounds better than easy going which is what 90% of the people on this site use. Besides the usual things men my age like, I'm interested in reading and politics, working out/outdoor activities, and traveling when I can/get the funds saved up....Dubai or Istanbul would be my ideal next locale to visit. In closing I think I'm a well adjusted guy who is fortunate to have a good life, with good, supportive family and friends, and it would be great to find someone to share it with, if it leads to that. A little about what I'm looking for: I wouldn't say I have a type physically, I'm more of the I know what I like when I see it type. But I do like someone easy going and kind, who likes to laugh and smile, open minded and understanding, and has strong goals and ambitions of her own. I love an intelligent woman who can teach me something I don't know, and point me towards a viewpoint I otherwise might not have considered Personality type ISTJ, for those interested If we do talk I would hope that we're doing so with the mutual interest of actually meeting in person down the line, vs just being pen pals communicating on a website, which I am not here for Now to switch it up....2 Truths and a LIe 1) I can bench press 300lbs 2) I have a summer home in the Caribbean 3) I've run a mile in under 4 min 30 sec Test your skills of intuition out, see if you can guess the answer! ....Even if you don't guess correctly, I'd still like to share about myself if you were interested.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I was never able to own a dog growing up but I hope to own one soon

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a warm sun and nice beach....Key West, Cozumel, Miami, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, and South France are some of my previous favorite destinations

College

State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Books: A Song of Ice and Fire Girl with the Dragon Tatoo The Da Vinci Code Movies: Minority Report A Beautiful LIfe The Dark Knight ...many others TV: Game of Thrones Veep Arrested Development True Blood ..a couple of others

For fun

Movies, restaurants, sports events, nights out on the town, small parties with friends, and about different other things

Last read

A Storm of Swords, the third book in the "A Song of Ice and Fire" series that inspired Game of Thrones.....would highly recommend the books and the show



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Pharmacist with the Department Veterans Affairs
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctor of Pharmacy from University of Maryland Masters from Midwestern University