Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Shug00

40 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love life and live it!

In her own words

Well, let's see... If you like pina coladas, and getting caught in the rain.. (I don't actually like pina coladas much, but I do like champagne.) So you can see I like to throw a little humor in there, and talking about myself isn't something I like to do, but in general, here's what I'm looking for in a man...I'm looking for someone honest that isn't just out to play the field. I am looking for fun, friendly, intelligent, adventurous, takes care of himself, is respectful to me, isn't afraid of dating or committment, likes to get out and have fun but also can just hang out together at home, and someone that likes to joke around. Someone that appreciates me, makes me laugh, and laughs with me. I want a kind and caring person, but someone that can take charge, too, when appropriate. And I am the same. I believe in being kind to strangers - you never know what has happened in their day. And I believe in giving back and am looking for someone that does, too. I volunteer with animals, particpate in fundraising for womens' needs and cancer research. I do want to have a family in the future, and hopefully you do, too. I like to be active, so I would like you to want to be as well. I like adventure - I don't get to do it as much as I want (which would be every month), but I go whenever I can. If you name it, I'll probaby say, I'm in! The world is huge, I want to see all of it. Let's go! I'm usually out running, biking, playing sand volleyball, tennis, going to the gym, or trying to find adventure when I'm on vacation. Or just sitting on the patio enjoying a good day. That said, I love to dress up. I am just as comfortable at a formal, sophisticated affair as I am in my flip flops on the porch watching the rain come in. I've been described as fun, sweet, smart, energetic, loving, eclectic, and apparently my eyes change their shade of blue, especially if I'm having a really good time...I I'm looking for that person that cares enough about themselves to take care of themselves physically (but not who whitens your teeth so much they glow in the dark), but who is also amazing on the inside, too. Pretty simple. So, let's do this!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None specifically right now. I like a wide variety of places - where I can wear my flip flops or my red heels.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

TRAVELING! Taking care of myself with active lifestyle. Movie - Out of Africa comes to mind. Dancing - I'd like to do more of it. Music/live music - If you really like Nickelback,we probably are not a match.

For fun

Being outdoors and active. I run, bike, swim, tennis, sand volleyball, ski, wakeboard, and will try just about anything at least once. I like to dance, too. Salsa and Two-Step, and the occassional crunking..and trying new places in town.

Last read

Reading Girl with the Dragon Tattoo right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been in hi-tech marketing for a while. I like to be able to be creative, but I like do run a business, too. And I do consulting work. I work to live, I don't live to work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UT Austin, and I also studied abroad in Alcante, Spain. I didn't want to learn classroom Spanish, I wanted to live the experience.