
SweetGuitrPlyr79

35 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Patiently waiting ....😉

In his own words

Hi. Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a bit shy at first, but if I like you, you will captivate all my attention. I'm a 1 woman type guy and I'm looking for only 1 woman....the right one. I'm not on here to hookup or waste time. I wear my heart on my sleeve and you can usually tell when I like something or something is bugging me right away. I’m a realist (not a pessimist!) and look at things for what they are. I'm a horrible liar, so I just tell it like it is, and try to live life by the Golden rule. I'm self employed (if you can't deal with someone who is self-employed and works from home, move on, I will not change my career/life for you because you aren't secure with someone who does not get a normal paycheck but instead makes their own way everyday). My job doesn't define me, but no doubt, at this point, takes up alot of my attention because I'm trying to do something that will set me/my family up for life...so it takes alot of effort. I'm definitely entrepreneurial minded in nature - I did the corportate thing for a while and nearly killed myself with how miserable I was - not how I want to live the rest of my life. So that being said, if you read through that and are still interested...please, read on :) I love history, science and technology. I love going to live sporting events (it's different in person than on tv), concerts and bumming at the beach just taking it all in. I’d like to find a woman I can grow to appreciate, become best friends with and can do anything and everything with. Let's be honest here, there has to be a physical attraction...fyi, I'm a sucker for a cute brunette. I like a woman who has her own opinions and can think for herself, a good back and forth is healthy for a relationship. I'm not looking for someone to "whatever you wanna do," or "yes" me to death...unless that truely is what you want to do! Lol, basically, speak your mind. I value quality over quantity and I'd rather have 1-5 really good friends than 100 so-so friends, but I usually make friends wherever I go. Honestly, I'm just looking for a cool, down to earth girl who has her head on straight. I like music, sports, and adventure - anything outside or on water. I used to be big into sports and I recently started playing baseball again...I played baseball in college and I still keep active with lifting weights, riding my bike, going to the driving range/batting cage, tossing the football around or playing in baseball leagues. I'm a warm weather person; love the beach. When it gets cold out I love to strap on the snowboard and hit the slopes. I love tapas, sushi, seafood, a good burger or a nice steak, cheese-steaks from Philly, or a good salad. Mmmmm. As far as music goes, I would definitely have to say that I am an acoustic/rock/alternative fan. I play guitar but mostly just to relax and dabble for fun. I don't play in a band or anything, but I like to mess around at home and think I'm a rock star...(see pic) HA ;) I’ll listen to any good quality music from classical to rap to rock or metal - country has never been my thing, but if it sounds good I can dig most anything. Can you play an instrument? Maybe we can jam and make our own music! :) I’m open to new ideas and different things. I love outdoor adventure and culture and experiencing life, but I can be a homebody too, just bumming around the house relaxing with my animals. I have traveled to Guatemala, El Salvador, Mexico, Cayman Islands, Virgin Islands, and still itching to do the Europe thing one day. I'm seeking the right woman and will not settle, I've done that before and regretted it - great person, wrong fit, nough said. FYI, if the right woman comes along and has a child I'm open to it (however, I'm NOT looking for Octomom), but I'd prefer to have my own kids. Looking for a partner in crime who loves their dog just as much as I do...the one right woman to start and end a long happy life with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs and have had dogs all my life, absolutely love dogs. I'm allergic to cats, but still like them. I like living animals, if you hunt them, don't contact me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't found any yet since I'm new to Orlando. Just checking things out all over. Any suggestions? I recently found a few places where you can sit outside by the water with your dog and drink...awesome!!

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

History Channel, True Blood, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Action/Drama/Comedy movies - even a good cartoon/animation flick (pass on Horror). A good steak, sushi, seafood, Maryland Blue Crabs. I'm up for anything outside and usually with my dog.

For fun

Movies, Sporting events, concerts, Go-Karting, the beach, snowboarding, the mountains, playing golf/driving range, batting cages, dog park, riding my bike around the lake. Anything on water and just enjoying the fresh air and nice Florida weather.

Last read

Financial news, world events, DrudgeReport or anything newsworthy. Trading books. I usually glance through magazines. I'm more of a visual person anyways.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Self-employed and work from home, I day trade for a living. I trade SP 500 E-mini futures contracts on the CME. I also write math algorithms in C# to automate the trading strategies/ideas I come up with. Just ask if you're not sure. I also do tech.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
American - Guatemalan and German decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up and was raised Catholic but I haven't really been to services recent years.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Information Systems. I started a Masters degree but found trading stocks interested me more than burying my head in a text book learning about theory. I'm a hands on real world type of guy, I like to do things, not read about them.