
Datarule

34 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you look for a jerk than click next, if you look for a man that will treat you like a lady than read on.

In his own words

I am 180cm tall, and weight about 230 lbs, I an overweight but I am propotional and I work out everday. I have high standard for myself and what to get out of my life. Some tell me that I'm asking too much, I reply "It's because I am worth it" me: 1. Know how to make you smile when you are down. 2. Try to secretly smell your hair. 3. Stick up for you, but still respects your independence. 4. Give you the remote control during my fav show. 5. Come up behind you and put my arms around you. 6. Play with your hair. 7. My hands always find yours. 8. Be cute when I really wants something, with big puppy eyes. 9. Offer you (or try) plenty of massages. 10. Dance with you, even if I dance like a dork. 11. Never run out of love. 12. Be funny, but know how to be serious. 13. Realize I’m being funny when I need to be serious. 14. Be patient when you take forever to get ready. 15. React so cutely when you hit me and it actually hurts. 16. Smile a lot. 17. Plans a romantic date full of cheesy things I wouldn't normally like to do, just because I knows it means a lot to you. 18. Appreciate you.. 19. Help others out. 20. Travel Thousand of miles just to see you. 21. Always gives you a peck on the cheek when you depart from each others company, even when my friends are watching. 22. Sing, even if I can't. 23. Have a creative sense of humor. 24. Stare at you. 25. Quit smoking, chewing, drinking, or drugs (not that I do those things right now)- just because I loves u that much to quit it. 26. Be 100% honest, and keep no secret from you because I think you deserve the whole me and the real me. 27. I am devoted to you, complete for you are my world. 28. I'm really goofy sometimes I sometime act like a child but in a good way. I see things with innocent eyes 29. and I think this is the most important thing. I'm very huggable :-). Like hugging a stuffed animal. So what are you waiting for send me a msg and I'll return the fav :-)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't travel out at night much, but Jashua Tree National Park, Yosemite, well Las Vagas for the Star Trek Convention, and Chinese market around my house, Brea Edward for movies, and Books Store alot, especially store that sale use/rare book store.

Favorite things

Shopping at the Book Baron in Fullerton where they sale used or older edition of certain novels... I don't know I like to read an old book, feel the weight in my hand, smell the old dusty smell and flipping through yellowish paper. :-D.

For fun

I like to watch Japanese animation, movies and read novels and scientific text, like Astronomy or anything ancient history related, I also like out camping, reading a good book by a roaring fire under the starry night, the good times :-D

Last read

The last Good book I've read is Mars Directed, in the novel it talks about the future and the most directed way for human to travel and colonized Mars. I'm an explorer at heart, I guess is from Star Trek show I watch, anyone interested a date at Mars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently working at Irvine for a Embedded Network device company as Software Test Engineer. My main function is to break stuff :-), best job ever, they give me their new product and all I have to do is break it, short of hitting it with a hammer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Taiwan, I consider myself just as Chinese as those who are born in China, I move to the US when i was 12 years old, however long ago is that I still held onto Chinese culture, but I also keep an open mind when it comes to difference.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do not believe in God tho I believe in higher powers, being a scientist at mind I like to see proof to believe, yet I'm open to all forms of religion, at least try to understand them is not practice. I'm a little Taoist casue I believe in open mind
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am currently a student at Cal Stat Fullerton, studing Master Course for Electrical Engineering, I also have a minor in Physic and double major in Computer Science, I am also involved in several robotic project in the school.