Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AndeeDavis

29 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Broken Arrow, OK

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying this out....

In her own words

Hi! I am Andee. I moved to Tulsa about 2 1/2 years ago because I got divorced and a new job brought me this way. I am looking to meet some new interesting people and make some good friends in the area and maybe a potential new partner. I work as a business intelligence analyst for an insurance company in downtown Tulsa. For you non-techies, that means I am a computer geek who mainly works with databases. It can sound like a boring job to many, but I promise you it isn't...most of the time. Some other things you should know about me are that I am a very humble, good-hearted person who always looks to give back to others. I am a Christian, and I try to have a strong relationship with God. I am very close to my family. I think of my sisters not only as family, but as my best friends as well. I love animals, especially dogs. Of course I could tell you more about me, but I don't want to give you all the details. That is what dates are for!! Anything else you wish to know about me, just ask! I am looking for someone who has confidence, but is not egotistical. He is a Christian like me, and mostly conservative. He knows how to treat a lady. He is college educated, self-sufficient, has dreams and goals, and is driven to reach those goals. But, above all, he needs to be faithful, trustworthy, and honest (even if the truth hurts). I want someone who has respect for me enough not to cheat or lie, even about the small things. If something is bothering him, I want him to feel comfortable enough to tell me about it and not hide it from me. Oh, and he shouldn't aspire to look like one of the guys from Duck Dynasty. Totally not into the rugged 30 mile beard thing... One last thing. I'm not here to play games. Either you are interested in me or you aren't. If you aren't, don't waste my time, just tell me. I'm a big girl I can handle it..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I do not currently have any pets, but I would love to get another dog soon. I am, however, highly allergic to cats....

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Gotta give props to my hometown, CHITOWN! I also have much love for Austin and DFW having spent so much time there. Some great places I visited: Italy, Greece, US Virgin Islands, Mexico, Colorado & Vegas! I am still trying to find good local sites.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Music: Rock,Punk,Indie,80s,90s,EDM,Pop,most music - minimal rap and country Movies: I love comedies, dramas, sci-fi, action films. Not a huge fan of chick flicks TV: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, True Blood, Walking Dead, crime shows

For fun

I enjoy cooking, drawing, swimming, traveling, attending concerts, watching movies, and more.

Last read

I'm in process of working on a SQL Server 2012 certification, so my last reads were for prep classes I took for the first 2 tests to get my MCSA. I still haven't taken the tests because I am freaking out...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Business Intelligence Analyst/Computer Programmer. I don't have a preference for the type of job my date would have, as long as he is happy doing what he does, its not illegal, and he can continually grow and make a decent living in it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of so many things I'm probably forgetting some.... Norwegian, German, Welsh, English, and French Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, and the person I end up with would also have to be Christian. They don't have to be overly religious, but I would want them to have the same core values as me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA in Information Systems and a minor in Spanish.