Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Amber3June1

37 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy in life, looking to be happy in love.

In her own words

Hello to all of you gentlemen out there looking for their partner in crime... You may have found her! About Me: I am a healthy, independent woman in my 30's that loves the outdoors, traveling and experiencing new cuisine and culture. I have a great job, that I love, and have found a fantastic balance between work and pleasure. By all accounts, I am in a really great place in my life and I'm looking for a like-minded partner to share it with! Being outside and enjoying our almost always beautiful weather is a passion of mine. On the weekends, I like to head outdoors for some hiking, kayaking, paddle boarding, camping, and other outdoor pursuits. In my downtime I enjoy curling up with a good book, a Netflix marathon, or enjoying a nice glass of wine with friends. I also like to get out and experience all of the great things there are to do and see in San Diego (after more than ten years here, I sometimes feel like I still haven't made a dent in all there is to offer!). I really enjoy cooking and regularly whip up cookies and other goodies for my family and friends. I have a family friendly household with a great 15 year old (I have custody of my nephew), a silly dog, and an alpha dog (aka. the cat). We do science experiments and go to super hero movies! We go to the museums, participate in mud runs and have debates over which frozen yogurt combination is the best yet, lol! We like to have fun :-). About You: The kind of partner I'm looking for likes being active and enjoys the outdoors as much as I do. You like traveling, dining out, family time, and enjoying cultural activities. You don't mind a partner that is an early riser. You like animals, children, and being silly. Like myself, you are open to trying new things and you like your independent time and activities too. You have a successful career and appreciate a successful woman such as myself, and if we have the "right" chemistry, you're looking for a long term relationship. P.S. I have a soft spot for the whimsical, animals, nature, rainstorms, sunsets, caramels, the ocean, the mountains and maybe you…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

One of each.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the ocean. Hawaii, Montana and the Pacific Northwest. Mammoth , Yosemite, Yellowstone. Banff and Whistler. I want to see the cherry trees in blossom in Washington, D.C. I would like to spend a weekend in Hong Kong.

College

Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Being outside. Rhubarb. The smell of leather. Plumeria trees. Soft clothes. A good rain storm. Open windows. Hugs. Percale sheets. Lavender. The Ocean. Lightening. Sunrise. Good tea.

For fun

New hiking trails, especially if they are dog friendly. Trips to the State and National parks. Dining out and trying different cuisine. Outdoors music festivals. Wine or beer tasting events. Grilling out with friends. Museums and movie night!

Last read

My last read was National Geographic magazine but I have a stack of books that I am looking forward to reading. Some of my favorite authors are Diana Gabaldon, James Clavell and Herman Wouk.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Environmental Compliance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Arts, and my course work is complete for my MPH (thesis pending).