Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles of Oakland, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My existence is a happy, optimistic one filled...

In his own words

My existence is a happy, optimistic one filled with support from family and friends who keep me grounded. These are the people I try to get a healthy dose of everyday because they are so near and dear. No matter what I'm doing, I will find value and enjoy just about any activity and am easily excited by the simple pleasures of life. Finding great enthusiasm even from the littlest of things comes naturally to me and I don't hesitate to let it be known through a smile, hearty laughter, a shimmy shake or whatever. Did I really just use the word 'whatever' in my profile? I really don't like that word for whatever reason...haha I also enjoy keeping active and love creating meaningful experiences with the people I have the fortune of being surrounded by. Here's a sampling of some activities I enjoy: - trying different foods (recommendation welcomed) - attending festivals and live performances especially in cozy venues - watching and attending sporting events - maintaining a generally healthy lifestyle (food and exercise) - maintaining a generally balanced lifestyle (everything in moderation; salami, pizza, hot sauce, cheese, tv shows, etc) - family and friends (especially playing with my niece!) - traveling (always looking for the next adventure) - hiking (especially in Point Reyes and National Parks) - photography (I have a pretty good 'eye' optometrist corrected my vision to 20/20) - chasing sunsets (all the different colors the sunset brings stuns me to this day) - exploring new and familiar areas - being present and living in the moment (meaningful experiences) Those who would interest me the most are those who are confident yet humble, sincere, considerate, funny/sarcastic, passionate, active, educated and independent. Having a sense of humor, being a general optimist and being passionate about something is a must. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and and is witty usually makes for a good time with me. Feel free to say ‘Hi’ (or even wink) if you think we might find each other interesting. Ultimately I am looking for someone to settle in with (as opposed to settle with), however refuse to rush the process. Let's let this online dating thing develop as naturally as possible and see where it leads. If you find me interesting and think there maybe a spark, feel free to light the 'match' and send me an email; I'd like to hear from you. So tell me, how have you been enjoying your fall so far?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs


Favorite hot spots

Golden Gate Park, Cheeseboard Pizza, Lake Merritt, Fox Theatre, Davies Symphony Hall, Sports Venues (Warriors, A's, Giants), any beach where there's sun, any resort where there is snow, etc.

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Driving, Sun, Walks, Ocean, Hills, Nature, Vacation, Exploring, Food, News Articles, Sports (Warriors A's Giants 49ers Sharks), Iphone, Yelp, Music, Radio, Talk Shows, Laughing, Relaxing, Silliness, etc

For fun

Traveling, hiking, exploring, experiencing new things, different foods, festivals, meeting new people, watching / attending sports games, drives to nowhere and somewhere, running and swimming outdoors, taking scenic pictures, learning to dance, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral