
smrdptocs

36 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am a well-rounded, goal-oriented,...

In his own words

I am a well-rounded, goal-oriented, hard-working man with an outgoing nature and a witty, warm, down-to-earth personality. Humor and sarcasm are a natural part of my persona and I definitely engage my playful side at times, but I do have my serious side too; otherwise I would've never made it through school. Family and friends are a close-knit part of my life, and I speak with them or see them often. I grew up as an athlete and now work in health care and have put a lot of effort into achieving success at it, because it's important to me and especially those I help. I maintain a thirst for learning, enjoy building relationships with others, and am grateful for my opportunity to help others. I also have a strong passion for music and honestly can't imagine a world without it. Work and personal endeavors keep me busy, but I definitely appreciate and enjoy my time off - which includes many activities or sometimes just some much needed relaxation (see more below). I try to strive for a healthy balance with everything in life somehow, and I am optimistic about meeting someone great who can add to this unique balance in life...someone who can challenge and inspire me, and contribute as positively to my life as I intend to in her life. I am most attracted to women who are warm and outgoing, have strong communication skills, and share in a good sense of humor. You are family-oriented, affectionate, considerate, honest, hard-working and maintain a healthy, active lifestyle. It would be great if we share a few interests, such as an appreciation for music, or cooking and enjoying great food together, or maybe even sports. But at the end of the day it's simply about chemistry, communication, and compromise...as most quality relationships rely on those tenets. Hopefully this gives you a better idea of who I am and who I'm looking for. If I've struck a chord with you, please feel free to get my attention. ****FYI: I'm not interested in smokers, single parents, or tattoo/body piercing enthusiasts (small, hidden tattoos are reasonable...less is more to me). Thank you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Love Dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have always been fond of the beach life, probably because I grew up by it, but in general, I can appreciate all that this beautiful world has to offer, and I look forward to seeing more of it as time and opportunity allows.

Favorite things

MUSIC: Most forms of Rock, Blues, Reggae, Jazz and other genres; and I love to share music with others. FOOD: Love it all, and cook regularly. TV: Sports, comedy, science, news, history, biographies, etc.

For fun

exercise (gym or outdoors); golf; concerts; playing guitar; social events; cooking for/with others; indulging in tasty beers, wines and spirits; sporting events; movies; learning new things (going to seminars/lectures); vacations out of town, etc

Last read

I prefer books pertaining to the human body, nutrition, health science, history, philosophy, etc; really just anything useful or related to ourselves, society, or the world around us. I also love quotes and poems.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up learning about religion, and respect everyone's individual beliefs, but I am not a consumer of one.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA, BA, DPT