
nika081398

40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 75 miles of Commerce City, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Never
Looking for World Traveler

In his own words

I think I have an interesting and varied background and I enjoy telling stories, sometimes with a little embelleshment. I prefer a woman that likes to keep in shape and can keep me motivated to do the same. I have been up and down in weight over the years and I can appreciate the struggle. I lift because I have to but I absolutely love long runs. I enjoy living in different places around the world and am not much for staying in one place for too long. I enjoy learning new cultures and languages. I try to learn at least enough to have a basic conversation. My family and friends describe me as outgoing and sometimes a little goofy. I like to travel a lot and tend to move every couple years or so. I'm not looking to get married again but who knows. I am looking for the person who can share some of my interests and also bring something new. I'm not on match.com to find "random dates", rather, someone to share life's experiences. I tend to try to keep things in a light mood unless it has to do with business or getting a job done. In that case, I am somewhat obsessive.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky and recently rescued a German Shepard from the shelter. Sorry, I don't like cats, birds or exotic animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Eastern Europe, Japan and Canada are my favorite travel places I have been but I would love to go to Australia, Hong Kong and Europe. I don't have a favorite local spot yet. I love traveling to new places and get bored at home.

For fun

Movies, baseball games, flying, jogging and traveling.

Last read

Latest read? Good Laboratory Practice Standards and SOP's. Mmm fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm starting a new position in Quality Assurance Auditing. However, always looking for new opportunities to use my Language skills and international business experience.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Other Arabic, English, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree