
minkey25

32 year old man | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stand-up philosopher. I coalesce the vapors of human experience into a viable and meaningful comprehension.

In his own words

So I got a engineering job in North Carolina! Guess that means I am new around here. Shame you will not see my house in Florida. You should be able to tell my sense of humor by my headline. If not, feel free to look it. I consider myself a happy guy, yet my friends think of me as the grumpy man in the group... Go figure. Animals... You must love them. A lot. I have two cats, a dog, and some fish. Just got my dog up here so far. TOBY! I hike... I hike all the time... I hike almost every weekend. You do not have to be a hiker, but you must understand I need to hike. It has been rumored I am a thief. And that I hide my treasures in the woods. And that I got Toby to help me find them later. All a rumor... p.s. need good hiking spots. At this point you are really sure I am an oddball. You are correct. I will never hold back on who I am. I go to college, dance lessons, dog training for CGC, work out, and manage to cook actual real meals on my weekday nights. I am busy... That is why I am here. Understand that flexibility is a key. Let's say your the type of woman that gets upset because I hold the door open. I may not be your guy then. I do hold the door open for people, everyone. I don't do it for them, or because it is the social norm. I do it for me and self gratification. I was raised well. Important key words as follows: Kayaking, beach, swimming, outdoors, Netflix binge, sushi, farmer's market, flux capacitor, dancing, running (when its not blazing hot), colorful adjectives, gaming, cooking, two way communication above a sixth grade level, laughter, romping (like through the woods perv), and lastly... Hiking.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Australian Shepherd, Flame Point Siamese, DSH

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Amura Sushi, Downtown Winter Park, Heathrow.

Favorite things

Toby, my Aussie.... not really a thing. Both my cats. Coffee cups!

For fun

I enjoy spending time in anything that has water. Mostly the rivers, springs, and beaches. I play darts and pool, and go bowling.

Last read

New Bento Cook Book and Ender's Game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a department lead for a power generation company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral