
916Alison

52 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Angels are everyday people who come into our lives, shape and change our lives for the better...

In her own words

I am open-minded and love to learn and improve... Family comes first: I want to be a good mother now and a close to perfect wife in the future. I work hard and contribute in relationship sincerely/generously. Honest and loyal-like to put everything on the table so others know where I am at all times. No games/blames/dramas rather take blames/credits when they are due. A team player-I think/practice ‘we’ instead of ‘I’. A giver; however, I want to be at the receiving end sometime - so, I wouldn't be resentful eventually. I enjoy hand holding, spooning or simply being with you. I love go to festivities/events, art galleries/museums, shows/symphonies and sports/movies; I like to travel internationally to expend my vision of the world with you. I also like to work out together in a gym… Working on a project at home… Even doing some yard work together can be rewarding… I am aslo open to new activities that are good for my body and soul. What am I looking for? My other half: My best friend, my lover and my life partner who I want to hold hands with for the rest of our lives. Physically Fit so we can enjoy each other longer; Emotional Stable so we will be happy together often; Mentally Healthy so we can see eye to eye; Trustful and Honest so we can function as a team - ‘we’ instead of ‘I’; Communicative so we won’t build up any unresolved issues and hard feelings; Contributive so our emotional bank will always be flourishing. Responsible so we take credits and blames together equally; Moral so we can count on each other with our lives; Goal oriented so we know where we want to be every stage of our lives. I ask no more than what I have to offer. I believe two are better than one: 1 plus 1=more than 2. There only could be win-win in a relationship. I want a lifetime long friend: I want someone to laugh with, to cry with and to grow old with. I am financial independent, my kids are my responsiblities, I take care of myself mental/physically. Therefore, I ask no financil burdens, a mentor to your kids, health life style from my new partner. My definition of a family: A family is where we learn the meaning of love: to love and be loved. A family takes a group effort for living in harmony. Together, we mold ourselves to be better people daily. Your family is a group of people that enjoy each other and are accepted and appreciated.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: SF, Sausalito, Monterey Carmel, Mendocino and Lake Tahoe. US: LA, San Diego, Phoenix, Orlando, Washington DC, Boston, Philadelphia and NY. Country: Egypt, Italy and China. Would like to go to Thailand, Nepal and India someday.

Favorite things

Music: All kinds... Mostly Classical and New age. TV: Comedy Central, Discovery Channel, National Geographic. Food: Thai, Vietnamese, Italian, Mexican, Chinese… Excise: Any types of workout that makes me out of my breath. Travel: Oversea traveling

For fun

Being with you:Interesting conversations in cafes/restaurants, going to Broadway shows/symphonies/ballets,visiting museums/galleries,working out in gyms together,biking on American River trails, short driving trips to other cities,world traveling...

Last read

Three Cups of Tea, Dreams from my father: a story of race and inheritance (no. I am not Obama fan), The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Even Buffett Isn't Perfect, Gabby-A Story of Courage and Hope...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer Information System Analyst.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am Chinese but I have been here since I was 18yr.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual but not religious. Go to church some time to learn to be a better person. I believe in religious marriage vow: For better for worse, for richer for poorer, in sickness and in health, to love and to cherish, till death us do part...
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference