
amusicaficionado

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A genuine gentleman

In his own words

Music is one of the greatest passions I have in life. A few of the others include computers/technology and charitable causes. I work at one of the largest Internet security/software companies in LA as a manager of security operations and research. I'm happy to be working in a field that challenges me on a day to day basis. I love sports (both participating in and watching). I'm a geek. I love new technology, gadgets, apps and social networking sites. I've been writing poetry and making hip-hop music since I was 14 and 16 respectively. In recent years, the passion for this medium of expression was reignited. I released my first official album in April 2012. I have performed at open mic's and venues across the country as well as art and music festivals. As for my love of music, I enjoy going to live shows/concerts and am very avid about my attendance at these events. I am fond of all types of music, from hip-hop to indie rock, metal to pop, jazz and folk rock to even a bit of country. I subscribe to Friedrich Nietzsche's belief that, "without music, life would be a mistake." I'm looking to meet a woman that has a great sense of humor. Someone that loves and appreciates music. Someone that enjoys getting dressed up and going out on a fancy date, but who also loves to curl up on the couch with some popcorn, a flick or the new season of Arrested Development on Netflix. I appreciate a woman that is nerdy/geeky about something, whether it's technology or biology. Intelligence is a major turn on.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Concert venues like The Troubadour, Henry Fonda and The El Rey are some of my favorite in LA. Dive bars for karaoke, gelato tasting, late night pizza runs at 800 Degrees. I'm always up for an adventure.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

All genres of music! Check out a band called Hiatus Kaiyote - they're the next big thing. How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Homeland, The Walking Dead, The Daily Show, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Arrested Development. NPR, KCRW. Reddit. Spotify.

For fun

I love live music. I consider venues in Los Angeles and Orange County as my second home. I like watching sporting events. Go Lakers and Packers! I love the beach, Westwood Village and bars that serve great craft beer.

Last read

The Economist Magazine. I read a lot of news stories from Digg and Reddit. I use Filpboard on my iPad to read items from websites like The Verge, TechCrunch and more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Making sure your computer and your company's computers are free from viruses and malware (malicious software).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral