
onetoughcupcake3

24 year old woman | Avon, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is always something to learn everyday, so go with the flow and learn.

In her own words

I have worked in kitchen most of my life and desserts is what I love to make. What I would like to do is to travel and learn as much as I can about food and traditions. I would really like to go to Italy, Paris, Germany, and London. I also work for a non-profit to teach kids how to snowboard. I love to work with kids and to give back to my community because I feel it is important to pass life lessons on to the next generation. These are some things to know about me: I am honest, loyal, I have a positive personality, I like to play xbox, I love to read (mostly fiction/fantasy), I like going shooting, love having adventures, and I like to live life. There is not enough time in the world and we need to learn and love as much as we can. I am looking for someone who is laid-back, honest, loyal, likes adventures, likes pets, emotionally supportive, has a big heart, fun personality, and someone who wants to go after their dreams.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Her name is Sheila. I adopted her over a year ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go on the mountain, and go to this local cafe-bar down the street.

College

Johnson & Wales University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

The music I listen to is Alternative, Metal, Rock, R&B, Hiphop, Punk Rock The food I like is mostly Italian, Chinese, Asian, Shooting with friends

For fun

Watch movies, hang out with friends, go snowboarding, listen to music, read books, walk my dog,

Last read

I like to read mostly fantasy/fiction, some romantic and adventure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Pastry Cook
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral