Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hapacmr

36 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-41 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd like to find someone that likes to have...

In his own words

I'd like to find someone that likes to have intellectual thought-provoking convo and is open minded and enjoys life. Someone that isn't content with just the status quo, and that is willing to take occasional risks, and will question authority at times and will do the right thing when no one is watching. I'm big into exploring new cities, trying new restaurants, coffee shops, vintage antique shopping. I enjoy biking, hanging out at the beach, road trips, and spending time in cities such as San Diego, Denver, San Fran, to name a few. I also enjoy laughing, horticulture, history, spirituality, nutrition/diet, yoga, meditation, I'm always optimistic and can be sarcastic at times. I think we're all here to live this life as our own unique selves, and it's important to be the love, first and foremost, that you want to see in the world. I think life is all about timing, compromise, appreciation, and respect.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like all animals.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

LA/OC eating/drinking, any winery/brewery, cool cafe's, road trips, San Fran, Denver, Portland, San Diego, Vegas,, Miami, any beach, me and my friends make the spot hot. you make the spot, the spot shouldn't make you. =-)

Favorite things

Relationships with friends and family, random acts of kindness, volunteering, fireplaces on a cold night, BBQing, a sazerac at 7 grand, Japan Center in SF, breakfast in Pacific Beach, walking at the beach, biking, researching our true history...

For fun

Great convo, the beach, movies, with friends for happy hour; dinner, Starbucks or even better whole in the walls like Literati, traveling, surfing, eating out at non-corporate hole in the wall restaurants, lounges/bars with friends, NBA games.

Last read

Anything on law/nature, bikes, metaphysics, health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment manager & business consulting & I mentor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
German and Japanese decent. My Japanese (Hashimoto) side came to the US back in 1899 and my great grandpa bought a company in 1910 called Mikawaya (mochi ice cream!) My other side is Schultz (German obviously). =-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual, open to all possibilities. Its all about what path is right for you. But I don't want to live in ignorance either. I enjoy meditation & yoga. I strive to be happy every day regardless of circumstances. Its all about the now (present)!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference