
secretagntgirl

44 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I really am titanium.

In her own words

Titanium? Yes. Thanks to a recent fall I have been blessed with a shiny (I'm assuming it's shiny I haven't seen it) new titanium rod in my leg. But thanks to being in shape, recovering very quickly. If we should meet any time soon, I'll be the one on crutches. ;) I'm am a fun, fit, woman looking for my my partner-in-crime. Looking initially for someone to have fun with, hang out with, occasionally travel with. I have heard my entire life that I look much younger than my age. Thankfully that hasn't changed. I take care of myself and am looking for someone who does the same. Fitness in a guy is a huge plus. What do I like to do? If the weather's right, I'm on my bike. I do all of my best thinking on my bike. I've done some long rides, including a century and have more planned. I've had my fair shares of crashes, so I can be a pretty tough chick when I need to be. Also into CrossFit. I am usually doing some sort of activity at least four or five times a week. I have everything on my iPod from old Rolling Stones, Queen, tons of '80s music. Love the Killers, U2 (tend to like their older stuff), Katy Perry. I love going to see just about any type of music live. I may not sit down and watch every sport on tv, but I do enjoy watching just about anything in person. I'm as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt hanging out at a sports bar as I am putting on some high heels and a little black dress for a night out. A lot of people say they want to travel and do all sorts of fun things, but they really don't. I really do! Let's go! Because of my job, I don't work normal business hours so I have a lot of freedom to do things on the spur of the moment. I really like that. Being your own boss is awesome. Most of the time. Who are you? You are an active, take-charge kind of guy. You are comfortable making decisions and taking action. Keeping (or getting) in shape is a priority for you. You also know that confidence is sexy. Your sense of humor and silly side keeps me laughing. You have at least one scar from a great adventure and an interesting story to go along with it. You can have just as much fun with a bowl of popcorn and a good movie as you can on an exciting adventure or lying on the beach.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two rescue dogs. One is a hound and the other is a shepherd. There are clearly a lot of other breeds in there and I would love to know what they are.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, outdoor restaurants on a nice summer evening,

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Mexican Food, Dark Chocolate, Chipotle, Just about any concert, sporting event, whatever live, Big Bang, How I Met Your Mother, TrueBlood, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Breaking Bad, /80s music

For fun

Enjoying outdoors especially this time of year, hanging out with good friends. Watching a favorite movie. I can't possibly watch the Hangover too many times. It's really a masterpiece.

Last read

Love to read. I just don't get to do it very often. I read a lot of historical biographies.Currently reading Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
I have my own successful real estate business that keeps me very active, frees up odd times and I end up working other times I would rather not. But well worth it. Love what I do and it's been extremely rewarding.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I am not a religious person. I was born and raised strict catholic, but it's not something I am involved with any longer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Finance from Virginia Tech