
jwall31411

31 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's too short to sit around and let it pass you by.

In her own words

I haven't done this whole online thing before, so I'm not quite sure how to proceed. I just moved out here from Kansas in January and absolutely love Denver. I haven't had a chance to explore much yet, so I'm really looking forward to a lot of firsts...the mountains, football games, skill the city had to offer. I am independent, but no matter how capable I am, no one is supposed to go though life solo. I adore my friends and family and someone who is close with their's as well is a major plus. My friends and family are all back in Kansas so it has definitely been an adjustment, but I still talk to some of them almost every day. I'm a smart-ass at times, but it's all in fun. I am somewhat competitive. Whether it's cards, boards games, or sports, I like to win. Who doesn't though, right? I'm a girlie-girl when it comes to getting fixed up, hair, make-up, shoes, etc.....but also like to hang out with the boys, sports, camping, beer on the lake. Whether it's traveling, at home, or out with friends, I just love experiencing life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog, Charlie, is the best. She's one and full of character. I love her more than anything, except my family, of course.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have many favorite places yet, since I just moved here in January. I'm actually looking forward to checking everything out. And, now that it's football season, it's a must that I make it to at least one Broncos game.

Favorite things

House, How I Met Your Mother, Bones, The New Girl are shows I enjoy, but I also like The Discovery, Travel, and History Channels. Music is all over the place...county, alternative, pop, 80's, etc...not really into metal, but that's about it.

For fun

Watching movies, at home, or imax for the big action movies. I love going to concerts and watching sports games. Sports bars are great, but I'm also excited to actually get to go to some games too now that I live in Denver.

Last read

Don't judge. I caved and read '50 Shades of Grey' to see what the fuss was about. Lol. Horrible writing, but interesting read. I had also read Twilight though, years ago, so the similarities were hard to ignore. Reading 'American Psycho' next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference