Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

justmetam35484F

48 year old woman | Leavittsburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
justmetam35484F is thinking of something to say.

In her own words

Don't be offended if I don't respond right away... I'm new at this net thing, and I've had trouble pickin the right one in person, so I'm taking my time to weed out the a**'* that are bound to send something... Let's face it if we were all so great then why are we online?? Lol, That's a joke!! I know in my Heart, feel in my bones that my New Best Friend is here somewhere, just gotta find you!! And untill I do I am sure I will also make some New Friends, (that's the perk of the online site)..looking forward to that first slow dance after our first nervous filled date!!! (Slow Dances are my favorite, and my popcorn must have REAL butter, the butter is non negotiable, lol). My family is very close (not invasively close) and we enjoy doing things together on holidays, and I would like a man who also has close family ties, not mandatory, but you can tell a lot about a person when they interact with family in a pleasant manner. If you seek Drama in your life (crazy as it sounds, I've met men who "Need to be Needed") I'm not the 1 which you seek then, for I Do everything in my power to live my life without said Drama, I've had my share an frankly I have better things to do with the rest of my life, lol.... Ok, I'm done, NOW, its your turn to talk, lol.... I need a cup of Tea....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Beautiful St Bernard Puppy named Lucy... I treat her like a member of the family..

Favorite things

I like most music, EXCEPT Rapp.... Classic Rock is my pick, but love listening to country, jazz, oldies, so on an so forth....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference
LPN