
terrijohn9691

49 year old woman | Muskogee, OK, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Loving Life...

In her own words

I feel as if I adapt to my surroundings very well. At times, I am the life of the party, but then in the same breath, I also enjoy my solitude. I am all about my family and friends! I am a very devoted mother. I have grown kids, but I still communicate with them on a daily basis. I look forward to being a grandmother, and plan to be very active in my grandchildrens' lives. I enjoy dressing up and going out but I can also be very happy just cuddled up on the couch watching a Red Box movie. I look forward to finding someone that I can spend time with, that I can love and cherish, and someone that loves and cherishes me. I recently watched the movie "He's Just Not That Into You"... My favorite line is... "if he doesn't call, he doesn't want to talk to you"... I have decided to use that as my compass in the dating world... I guess I'm a little old~fashioned, I like to be pursued... My relationship with God is very important to me. I've been told on numerous occasions that I have a "brilliant" personality! HMMM, I wonder what they meant by that?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to go anywhere there is sun!!!! Mexico, Florida, a Cruise...

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking outside, watching my son play college football, playing with my dogs, (2) spending time with my kids, singing in the church choir or just chilling out at home. I love mexican food!

For fun

I love watching movies.Really love the "chick flick" kinds.My son has a couple of horses and I enjoy going for a morning ride occasionally. I like to spend time at the lake, but I prefer a camper to a tent.I love spending time with family and friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am very involved in my church and would truly like to meet someone that would share that interest.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference