

44 year old woman | Austintown, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of Youngstown, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to smile

In her own words

I am not one to talk about myself. First and most importantly - i have 3 wonderful amazing boys which do take up a lot of my time - but that doesnt mean a special someone cannot join me in my family activities. I will never miss a baseball game and have a passion to watch my son play. If this will be an issue for anyone, then please dont contact me...sorry!!! One more thing, my youngest does have down syndrome - the most loveable child one will ever meet and he just melts me - so if this would bother you and if you cannot handle a child with a disability - then you are not for me!!! OK - now that i got that out of the way - i am very easy going laid back person who just enjoys life and company. I am looking for someone to be my friend and more (you have to start out with strong foundation of friendship). I like staying home and having game or movie night - or love going out too. I want someone who is just easy to talk to, someone to make me smile, someone who can joke around. I want the real thing. I try to stay active (with 3 but i am not any model - so if you are strictly someone looking on outside only, then you are not for me. Just being honest here!!! I am not overweight but am not slim either - am average but i have an awesome personality. I would love a partner, a friend, someone i can trust, and like to go on walks - even work out together, i like being comfortable in jeans and a tshirt, but can dress up too.. I will care for someone as they care for me. It all starts with being friends and i want to have an open communication policy and just speak honesty.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cruises -


Everest University, Tampa, FL

For fun

I enjoy nice quiet evenings watching movies. I also enjoy the outdoors and am always willing to try any adventure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference