

40 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking out my profile. Here are a...

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. Here are a few qualities that I find attractive. 1. I'm looking for someone who has a happy, positive and confident disposition. 2. Someone who is emotionally healthy and available (nothing is worse than dating someone who is taking out there previous dating insecurities on you) 3. Is physically fit and healthy. I’m very active guy, I’m looking for someone with a similar active lifestyle. 4. Is comfortable being single but much like me has come to the realization that they truly have something special to offer. So enough with the serious talk....just to give you a little taste of my sarcastic sense of humor, below are a few random thoughts: 1. Affliction, Monster Energy and Tap out shirts ARE NOT a part of my wardrobe!!I If you have a tendency to date guys who wear these type of items, we probably are wired a little bit different. 2. If you grew up in Southern California and think that you were being “Bold” by moving from Orange County to San Diego so you could “get out ”, our perspective on life might be a little different. 3. If I were to sing something like “Just a small town girl Livin' in a lonely world She took the midnight train Goin' anywhere” and this statement doesn't ring a bell. You may be dead to me ;) OK that’s maybe a little harsh, I’m just driving home to point that I enjoy 80’s music! I promise that I’m not that big of a hater! In addition, I’m a very forgiving person so if you've failed at one of the above items but you have a cute smile and you are fun to hang out with we may be able to work it out. :) I'm looking forward to the opportunity to meet. *** Just as a FYI all my pics have been taken within the last year and half. You will notice that some are with a goatee. I'm currently sporting the goatee.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Hot Spots: Small Bar, Barley Mash, Prep Kitchen, Urban Pizza, West Coast Tavern, Polite Provisions, Soda and Swine....mmmm Urban Solace etc...


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Nothing beats an early morning run along the coast on a weekend!

For fun

Watching the coverband Tainted Love when the are in town. Tailgating for football games. I'm a avid runner so I always enjoy it when I can convince friends to join me for a 5k or 1/2 Marathon. I just finished running in the NYC Marathon on 11/2/14.

Last read

I just finished one of the Jack Reacher novels. Listening to Born to Run on CD currently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Implementation project manager for a technology company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Colorado State University with a Bachelor of Arts Currently I'm enrolled in a Project Management Certificate Program at UCSD