
ChrystalChic

34 year old woman | Odessa, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Jackson, TN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
One of a Kind

In her own words

I am a one of a kind girl. I am a well rounded individual who loves life and meeting new people. I am the type of girl who will try anything once and will give you my honest opinion about it. I love being outdoors, working or playing, esp on a beautiful spring day when the sun is warm and the wind is blowing. I like to think that i know a little about everything and not know everything about just one thing. I am a personal trainer and nutrition counsaler and need a man who can live that lifestyle. Though im not such a stickler, that I cant enjoy fine dining occasionally. I like to try new foods from time to time. I love kids and babysit my niece several times a week. I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman with dignity and respect. A man who can be romantic and hard working at the same time. A man who can see me cry and is willing to do whatever it takes to make me smile. To me, its the little things a man does that means the most. For example...a man who is willing to stay in for a date night and helps prepare a meal and then is willing to help clean up is sexier than a man who can take me out to a fancy dinner. I want a man who is the same person at the beggining of a relationship as he is a year later. I want someone who can be honest and upfront about who he is, but is also willing to compromise if we dont always see eye to eye. An individual who is as well rounded as me is what i am looking for....so if this sounds like you let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

My dog is my baby and anyone who comes around must love dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love east TN mountains and rivers

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music; my favs are anything with a good beat i can dance to.

For fun

I like anything outdoors...4-wheeling, walking my dog, horse back riding, swimming, etc.

Last read

The last book i read was the twilight saga. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college