
Shadow_Fox99

31 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loves a guy who is adventurous, loves life and has a great sense of humor, btw Sarcasm is awesome, nerds need apply

In her own words

I see myself as being down to earth, very laid back person. I genuinely like everyone until they give me a reason not to. I guess people gravitate towards me because I never judge anyone; you can always be yourself around me. My friends would describe me as goofy, daring, compassionate, dependable, and possibly weird. I would say I'm weird to them because my interests. I'd rather pick up a video game controller then a makeup kit. I love to watch and play sports. I'm adventurous and love to explore. I like trying new things. My taste in music, range from classic rock to J-pop and everything in between. Anything with a nice beat and melody I will listen to. I watch a lot of anime and cosplay at conventions. I am comfortable in my own skin and not afraid to be myself. I do what feels right and refuse to conform to what others dictate of me. I come from humble beginings, I know what its like to work hard, comprimise and make sacrifices. I grew up all over the place because I am a military child. I've experienced different cultures and lifestyles but hardley experience my own family, being away for many years. I guess thats why I enjoy the simple things in life. I cherish the people in my life and the things I've accomplished and never take them for granted. I do find myself working and studying a lot. I love my career, it's a big part of my life but it isn't my life. I do make sure there's time for fam, friends, and fun. Due to me wearing a uniform all the time, when I go out I like to get dressed up, the hair, the heels, and the whole nine. When I'm in chill mode I am comfortable in a pair of torn jeans and a band tee. I'm not a big fan of the club scene but I do go every once in a while because I love to dance. I am hoping to attract a guy who is witty and loves to laugh a guy who can find humor in every situation someone who can make me smile. I would like a guy who is physically fit and has high energy because I like to play sports and can be quite competitive. I always wanted to do activities like surfing, skiing, rock climbing, parasailing etc. and never had the chance to so, It would be cool if this guy is also adventurous because he could introduce me into it. Spontaneity is awesome This guy would have to have his own dreams/goals and works hard to achieve them. Responsible, career minded and family oriented is very important to me. He would have to be drama free I avoid that stuff like the plague. When it comes to the looks department, I am not superficial I've dated guys of all types I'm more into whats in the heart but it is super sexy to see a guy with a perfect smile and a great sense of style. All and all I want this man to bring out the best in me. Why am I here.... I'm a noobie to the online dating scene. I thought if I try something new I would get different results in the men department. With this experience I will remain open with no expectations other than getting the chance to meet some great people and to see where things go from there. If you are interested or have questions, inbox me and we'll take it from there. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Beau. He is a sweet heart with so much personality, but he do have a lot of dog traits which is weird.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One day I would love to visit Japan, go back to Germany

Favorite things

Aerosmith, Guns Roses, Queen, pizza, sushi, pineapple upside down cake, sarcasm, long conversations, star gazing, Seinfeld, Simpsons, Anime, Color Red, manking handbags, Roller coasters, learning to play guitar....Theres not enough space in this box

For fun

I like to go to the movies. I love hanging out at spots that play live music. Mini golf, ice skating, bowling, taking walks I enjoy alot. I love theme parks especially for the roller coasters

Last read

Its been so long since I've read a novel. I've been reading textbooks for the past 2 1/2 years for my job and school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I absolutely love my career, I help people during the worst moments of their lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree